Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm in the stage now where things are going...

In his own words

I'm in the stage now where things are going very well. I love living in San Diego and have a great career with flexibility and financial independence. I've worked hard, am well educated, and proud to be where I am for the most part. I have been on and off of Match a few times. I think dating can be fun but it is better to date one person exclusively--that being said, I really want to find the "almost perfect" one. Physical attraction is a must and a college degree is nice but not critical. Health must be important to you as I exercise almost every day and enjoy healthy living and eating. I enjoy the beach, hot yoga, pilates, volleyball, tennis, and hiking. While opposites do attract, I'm not sure they make the best marriages. That being said, I probably fit better with someone laid back than uptight as I can be pretty driven. My favorite shows are generally on Showtime or HBO: Californication, Game of Thrones, Satisfaction, and Vikings. I just started watching Masters of Sex. It is quite entertaining. I am well read and read the Wall Street Journal every day and the New York Times on the weekends. I love to cook and entertain. I have my kids half time and am involved in their activities. That said, they have a mom who has them half of the time as well. I am not necessarily old fashion, but I think fake candles were a terrible invention. Other than that, I generally think technology is progress. I'm in the process of finishing up my new home which is going to be super cool--in the shores and a few blocks from the beach. I'm really not much of a metrosexual: so I do need someone who can help me decorate it :) I love the quotes: I can resist all things but temptation. The grass is greener where the water is. Knowledge is power. Where ever you are, it is where you are meant to be. The difference between genius and stupidity is that genius has its limits. There are two ways to be fooled: to believe what isn't true; and to refuse to believe what is true. May the light within me guide the light within you. Namaste

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I share custody of a bulldog/boxer and 3 fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Thai and Sushi best. If I go out it is usually in the Del Mar area, but I am not into the party seen.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I love the beach, a good comedy, hanging out with my kids, and a glass of wine at sunset. Cabo San Lucas is awesome.

For fun

I like to be active and outdoors. I don't watch a lot of tv or sports, as I know this makes me different than a lot of guys, but I would rather be doing things than watching others do the. I love tennis, beach volleyball, and yoga.

Last read

The Big Short, Too Big to Fail, Goodbye Darkness, A Beautiful Mind, and Einstein. I like reading the historical novels, biographies, and the classics. For kids books-- Dr. Seuss and Shel Silverstein. I ready the WSJ every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own my own real estate investment company. It's been great, as I have the freedom to have a flexible schedule without being a slave to the office. Nonetheless, I try to work hard to enjoy my freedom when I have it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Ivy League undergraduate degree, California Berkeley JD/MBA.