Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Time is only a dimension measured in one's own mind" Age is but a number!!

In his own words

My goal in life is to attain serenity. I am searching for that woman who can share this journey. I am honest and very funny. I have a quick wit, and it's great to be outwitted at times by my mate. Monogamy is essential and non-negotiable. The past is the past and life dictates that we move on. I love to travel. In the past few years I have gone to Cancun, Tahiti, Alaska by a cruise, Thailand also to South America, Argentina, Brazil, Uraguay, and in 2014 a 6 week trip in Europe from London to Normandy, Paris, South of France, Lake Como in Italy, Venice, Poland and Auschwitz( what monsters, those Nazis were!!),Prague, Amsterdam, Windsor England and then home ^ weeks goes fast!!! I go to Las vegas 1-2 times a year. Always go first class. Europe on $5 a day is far gone. But that was fun also. I love Preidential Politics and history. I enjoy sports. Played basketball and baseball in Prep School. Love college football and basketball.. Of course, physical chemistry is a must! But intelligence must be an added ingredient into this match. Basically, I need and desire a down to earth woman who is honest, loyal, unpretentious, intelligent, physically attractive! I'm really a nice guy. If your looking for that "Bad Boy", then look somewhere else. And please if your photos are not current or within the past 2 years, please don't contact me. Mine are within the past year and no later than 2 years ago. So many people on these sites lie about their age. I won't. Age is but a number, and be deceiving. There are over 7 billion people on this planet. There has to be room for two of us. You must be out there someplace!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach Thailand Alaska Tahiti Las Vegas South America--- Argentina and Brazil! Europe JUST ABOUT ANYWHERE A PLANE WILL TAKE ME!!!


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Asian food, Thai and Sushi! Pop music and contemporary. CNN news and Charlie Rose. Unplanned day trips. Planned travel. Changeling great movie also "The Reader" and "Downfall" Intimacy, which really means sharing with a trusted mate.

For fun

Movies, read non fiction, sporting events, great restaurants, theater,travel, and share whatever great experience that special woman desires!!

Last read

Reading political non-fiction biographies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Pediatrician. Love kids and caring for them. Serious and professional at work, but when I get back home on the beach in Laguna, I relax, have fun, become a bit of a devil, all in fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
High School- Rutgers Preparatory School, New Jersey Undergrad, Bachelor of Science, University of Wisconson Medcical Degree, George Washington Univ, Washington, D.C. Pediatric Training, Childrens Hospital of Los Angeles