Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a very passionate person that loves inspiring people to be happy, I love travelling and friends, being joyful and fun.Life is great.

In her own words

I live most of the time between States and Brazil.Yes, I travel a lot.I am launching my global business and I want a man that is able to understand my personality, be loving, caring and supportive. I am looking for someone to share things and love in life.Someone that understands my lifestyle and knows that I am not always available due to my work I love to come and go. I need someone who needs space too, and we can meet and be always thrilled and happy for it. I'm witty, very friendly, kind and positive.I love learning new things.Love being funny and joyful.I am a very happy person. I'm looking for someone who is confident in who he is with a great sense of humor. Someone full of life, adventurous, fun, attractive, passionate and kind.A man that knows how to be protective, loving, respectful and present. Being joyful and fun is a must for me... Life is already too serious.Why not to take it the happy way? I believe things done in the smart way, not in the hard way. I live my life in a very nice life flow.Life is really good! I love travelling, skiing, outdoors, cooking, friends, watching the sunset or the moonilght.And I really love people.I am blessed to be able to see the beauty in almost everywhere I go.Spiritual life is extremely important for me, and I could never be with someone that does not respect it and have it too. I enjoy being healthy physically and mentally.I get energy from nature and connecting with people. I love to live, and I love to love. PS.I don't think going out for drinks in a first date, I don't drink.So please, don't ask that one, ok? Thank you! .................

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

California, NYC, London, Piedmont, Amsterdam,Paris, Budapest, Toscana, Costa Brava in Spain,France(the Alps), Sedona, Buenos Aires, Punta del Este, Telluride, Aspen, Vail, Sante Fe, Crested Butte.....list is too long to continue...I am a globetrotter

Favorite things

Travelling, Skiing, Outdoors, friends, gourmet food, conversations with interesting people, taking care of myself, aromatherapy, spas and feeling nature's vibes in beautiful places.

For fun

Meeting friends, outdoors, exploring new places, dancing, watching movies, connecting with people, being with my family.I want to start surfing. I like to stay home puttering around, studying, meditating, doing a yoga pratice or just reading.

Last read

Due to my work I study at least 2 to 3 hours a day various books. I like funny books.Never read 50 shades of gray. I like Paulo Coelho a lot and books about spirituality, behavior and health.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a life coach and work with nonprofit and volunteer.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am very Spiritual and do many holistic works for healing.I have a very strong Spirituality.
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Arts at Escola Panamericana de Arte Graphic Design at Escola Panamericana de Arte ICI Integrated Coaching Institute