Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Hi! My name is Andrew. Born and raised in MN,...

In his own words

Hi! My name is Andrew. Born and raised in MN, went to a small high school south of the cities, wrestled, golfed, ran CC. Went to St Thomas, BA in Business 2010. Currently, I work as a playground designer and do marketing for a small company in the metro area. I really like variety and trying new things. I like pretty much all sports both participating and watching. Not a big fan of video games or computer games. Huge fan of snow sports (except ice fishing). I love the twin cities and exploring all the fun crazy stuff they have to offer. I'm looking for a woman who's adventurous, fun, creative and funny. Laughter is the best medicine so humor is really important to me. Message me if you: -Like Sports -know about the sport of Wrestling or Jiu Jitsu -Can take/tell a Joke -Have Ever Won the lottery -Are Smart/Ambitious -Like the Snow -Can do board sports (skate/snow/wake/surf) -Like a little Adventure/Risk -Can Speak another Language (Spanish and/or Russian preferred) -Have a cat (kitten especially) -Are Good With Technology -Have an Entrepreneurial Mind -Are free of contagious illnesses Probably not if you: -Stopped going to school after 12th grade -Have more than 2 pets/kids -Are a hoarder -Would rather watch an adventure than have one -Participate in Insider Trading -Are a Scientologist.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Breckenridge, Lutsen, Afton Alps, Welch Village, Big Island, Target Field, lifetime fitness, San Diego, Puerta Vallarta, South Beach Miami,


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Inside jokes, outside jokes,friends, adventuring, surprises, winning, hugs, kittens, architecture, reddit, sports, nice teeth,

For fun

Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Wakeboarding, Rock Climbing, Adventuring, Working Out, Golf, Running, Watching Movies, Disc Golf, etc.

Last read

Winning, American Lion, Rich Dad Poor Dad,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I design and sell commercial playgrounds for a living. The business I work for is small and I do a little of everything around the office. I really like my job and am excited about the future of the company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Russian and Irish, I don't really have a preference for anyone else. Just be cool, that's about the only thing that matters.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from St Thomas in Business (with Focus in Entrepreneurship).