Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what happens while you're busy making other plans.

In his own words

My name is Andy and I am a 24 y/o college graduate currently working full time. In addition to that, I am starting classes in the summer to finish up a second bachelors degree in accounting. I am a sports junkie, love the Browns and the Cavs. I like a cold beer on a fall night around a bonfire with friends. I love a good laugh. If we can laugh together then I'm pretty set. Jimmy Buffet said it best "If we couldn't laugh we would all go insane." I don't take myself or life too seriously, it's too short to sweat the small stuff. I am very laid back, easy going and easy to talk to. I am looking for a woman who likes a night out with friends for a few drinks, but would be just as content with a movie night at home. A woman who enjoys getting dressed up for a nice dinner, but would be just as content at a football or basketball game with a hot dog and a beer. I like it when a girl can have fun hanging out in sweats, on a sunday, with a pizza, watching the games. I am a pretty sarcastic person and never take any situation too seriously, so I like a girl who can throw it right back in my face.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm a pretty big fan of dogs... just wish I had enough time to own one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurant in the area: Los Gallos. I'm a big fan of Columbus, German Village specifically. Downtown Cleveland is always fun. I've been to Barcelona Spain, Geneva Switzerland, Puerta Vallarta Mexico, and Paris France.. enjoyed them in that order.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

My taste in music is very eclectic, anything from The Flobots to Jack Johnson to Chiddy Bang to Billy Joel. I am a huge movie junkie. I love all types of movies, especially comedies, horror or mind benders.

For fun

Love going out to eat, movies, basketball/baseball/football games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work full time and am starting classes in the spring to finish up a second degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree