Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Ravena, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Italian guy!!

In his own words

My name is Andy, I'm a Italian guy who's pretty laid back and easy going. I like to have fun, joke around and I can laugh at myself, just look at the pic of me on the little car. I like to do things 50/50 in a relationship, even in the kitchen. I think my friends would describe me as funny, caring, giving and willing to help out anyway I can. I like going to car shows, and bringing my car to them also. Going to the movies or out for dinner is nice, but I also enjoy staying in with the one I'm with watching movies on the couch together. I'm pretty much down for anything. I like all different types of music, I'm a DJ!! When i have time i like hanging out with friends and going out. What I'm looking for, I want to find someone that I'm attracted too (we all do, it doesn't make me a bad guy ha,ha), honest, trustworthy, funny, someone who can hang out with me and my friends. Someone who is looking for a long term relationship, who knows what they want and doesnt play games. I really hate liers. Someone who takes care of themself, has nice teeth, at least have teeth LOL. Who can talk to me about anything, and can bring new things into my life, and experience new things with me. I want to meet someone who isn't afraid of motorcyles, and would like to ride with me sometimes. I'm a nice guy just looking for that special girl. So if any of this sounds interesting to you, email me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Weights / Machines



For fun

I like to hang out with my friends, go to clubs, and ride my motocycle when the weather is good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I will get more into this when we get to know each other!! But I do work fulltime m-f and I have my own business too, which I sometimes work on the weekends!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference