Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
May you be in heaven 15 minutes before the devil knows your dead.

In his own words

A good description of me would be that I am slightly a shy guy, funny, and I enjoy a good adrenaline rush. I'm not really good at describing myself but I'm sure it wouldn't be too hard to figure out what I'm all about just by meeting me. Onto what I'm looking for most in a girl; she has goals set and is able to reach them, not a workaholic but not a co-dependant. She has to have a good sense of humor, and is able to be kinda ballsy time to time. Good ethics and morals as well as family oriented.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love both dogs and cats, exotic animals it kind of depends on the animal.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have specifics just cities; Vegas, LA, San Diego, I really want to travel actually but that doesn't kick in until I'm well into my career. I'm able to have fun where ever I am usually.

Favorite things

Favorite music is always changing, mostly punk, rock, metal, DnB, some dubstep. My favorite tv shows would def be South Park, Seinfeld, Daily Show, Colbert Report etc.. And foods anything except onion, mustard, and indian food.

For fun

When I have it I like going to the movies, amusement parks, the beach, camping, (would definitely go to an art museum), and watching TV plopped on the couch for Sunday.

Last read

Louis L'amour, Jubal Sackett. Unless you count Real Estate Appraisal Cost and Income Approach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm actually about to take my state test to become a real estate appraiser; my father has his own business which I'll be taking over. Woot.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I recently found out via my father I am half swedish, one quarter irish, and one quarter scottish. Interesting mix.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I do believe in a god and was actually baptised lutheran, but don't strictly adhere to the church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference