Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Atlantis, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 50 miles of Lantana, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
HIV Positive GWM Recently Purchased Condo in Palm Beach County. Looking to hook up with guys/couples for friendships, dating and _____?????

In his own words

I have lived all around the country and find I like South Florida best. I'm settled here now and just enjoy traveling to other places. I have a diverse group of friends from blue-collar to professionals. Love intellectual stimulation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Bailey is my pet therapy Jack Russell (yes, she'll sit still) who just went international on this current trip to Costa Rica. First time out of the country and having a little difficulty adjusting to this apartment versus the condo in South Florida.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Traveling. Want to share a balcony on a Royal Caribbean cruise sometime? While finding a gay man who likes football is challenging, I do have an extra Tennessee Titans football ticket for fall trips to Nashville.

Favorite things

My new condo in Lantana looking at the intracoastal from the patio or just spending a lazy Sunday morning watching politics on TV while reading the New York Times in bed with coffee and a companion to discuss current events.

For fun

Driving my Mini Cooper on curvy roads with the top down. Dining out, movies, theater, sports or hanging out on the beach or by the pool absorbing rays...when I have time. Walking the Jack Russell terrorist around the marina.

Last read

Wow looked at my books and thought, you've not updated this recently. Mostly a bunch of psychologists, ethicists, spiritualists and therapist right now SEX GOD and Velvet Elvis - by Rob Bell - contemporary evangelical with some way out there views



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a curriculum coordinator for an organization which provides continuing education credits to psychotherapists and others in the helping professions (mental health).
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
A Heinz-57 European 1/16 Native American and God knows what else descent. Grew up in Huntington, West Virginia. And escaped as soon as I graduated high school to Northern Ohio, four years in the frozen tundra convinced me to move to Florida in 1986.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Started attending the MCC-Fort Lauderdale in 1986. Consider myself more spiritual than Christian, although I love what Barack Obama states in the Audacity of Hope about getting grounded in a faith tradition. Also an adherent of 12-step philosophies
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Communications from BGSU (OH) 1985, MBA Vanderbilt University 1993, MSW Barry University, 2010. I'll probably change careers again in my 60s and go back to school again!