Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
People sometimes tell me I remind them of Holden Caulfield. Boy, that kills me, it really does--if you want to know the truth, and all.

In his own words

I consider myself open-minded, emotionally grounded, a bit sarcastic and cynical but with a humorous slant (unintentional, of course, since I'm apparently anything but humorous when I try to humor others). No one has labeled me the "shy and retiring type," but that doesn't make me loud and obnoxious, either; I'm never timid about sharing my colorful opinion mostly because I love argument (but I detest quarreling). I'm a city guy through and through--without a doubt, I favor strolling down a street with museums and shops and restaurants so I can blaze my own trail through a metropolis rather than through a nature scene. As for the ONE I'm seeking, I gravitate towards women who are highly intelligent, extroverted, and humorous--I avoid those who are conservative in their values and beliefs and attitudes. I also am drawn to slender women--hair color, eye color, skin color mean nothing to me; brains, humor, high spirits, and a slender frame works for me!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, where I once lived, remains one of my favorite places on the planet, but I have a sneaky suspicion places like Spain, France, and Italy will thrill me to no end, as well. I love NYC, but not in mid-summer. California coast--love it.

Favorite things

Classic rock, jazz, classical--all good. I love to cook--I'm mostly vegetarian but will eat anything at Indian, Japanese, Italian, French restaurants. Strolling down the boulevard, driving up the coast, visiting museums, funky coffee houses...

For fun

For fun, I like Stomping through rain puddles is fun. Holding hands is fun. Stomping through rain puddles while holding hands is fun.

Last read

I am literature teacher, so my "last reads" are usually the novels, plays, short stories, and poems I teach. I love watching films and lean towards "meaty" ones that have something to say but can use really stupid ones to escape.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral