Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this!

In his own words

I'm a 32-year-old man who works hard, but values my time off very much. I want to share that time with someone who will make me laugh and laugh with me. I'd like to find someone who will ultimately become part of my family and social circle, and allow me to become part of theirs. A bit about me... I've worked as a broadcaster in various forms of media for more than a decade. I enjoy what I allows me to meet people and do things that I'd likely never be able to otherwise. I enjoy writing and performing comedy as a hobby. I'm also a bit of a Disney life with me tends to include trips to Disney World...I hope that's a sacrifice you feel you can make. I'm not good at video games, but enjoy playing them. I like spending time outside, but not sleeping there. I'm a sports fan,, but don't let them affect my mood. I enjoy nights out, but equally value bad movie nights with pizza or Chinese delivery. I'm not terribly interested in telling you who you should be. I'd rather you and you and me be me, and see if that matches. But if I must list preferences... I'd like to date someone who can accept my nerdy vices, and bring some of her own to the table. I think it's important to understand that responsible adults can act goofy...and that it is actually very healthy to do so. Most of all...I want someone to share life's big and little experiences with. I want someone who makes everything from cross-country travel to grocery shopping more fun, just by being there. I want to fight life's battles and enjoy life's pleasures together. And also...Thor is my favorite Avenger. I hope you can live with that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Kitten: Destroyer of Worlds is a rescue. She, like many cats, seems to have taken lessons in cuteness at some point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like zoos, museums, bookstores, and those kinds of places. I love my trips to Disney World as well as Arizona to visit my family. I like karaoke, drive-in theaters, and anywhere I can get hot chocolate.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I like, in no particular order: the color orange, bad horror movies, parody music, karaoke,, interesting conversation (even if it's about nothing important), twice-baked potatoes, Chinese food, slippers and pajama pants.

For fun

I love writing and performing comedy. I need humor and wit to get through each day, and I love sharing it with others. I also enjoy karaoke, going out to dinner...but I enjoy just as much staying in with friends and watching movies or playing games.

Last read

I'm currently re-reading Terry Pratchett's Discworld series. I just finished Sex on the Moon by Ben Mezrich and Pseudonymous Bosch's Secret Series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm Senior Writer/Reporter at a business news network in Indianapolis. I help create content for our statewide TV and radio products as well as our website and daily newsletters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish and proud to be so, but I am not overly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I gruaduated from Ball State University with a degree in History, with Minors in Telecommunications and Political Science.