Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 90 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for someone worth waiting for...

In his own words

I'm passionate about having a successful life. That means a lot more than just financial freedom; it's important to me to have peace of mind, good health, worthy goals and values, and to grow spiritually as well. It is important that I raise my daughter to be a successful person too (so far, so good!), and to surround myself with positive, loving relationships with friends and family, and soon I hope, someone special too! Also, it is important to me that I have values that I never compromise. I love to travel and to learn and experience new things. I treat other people with respect; you should treat other people the way you would have them treat you. I enjoy creating things: on the computer, in the kitchen, crafty things... I exercise everyday and try to be healthy. I love playing the piano. I am a good friend and good listener. The woman I'm looking for has to be a happy person inside. She doesn't have to be completely happy yet, but at least have the potential so that we can be completely happy together. She should identify with my first paragraph, but virtually everything else is negotiable.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Pets are like family to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally? San Diego, Disneyland, beach, Big Bear... so much. Traveling? N. California, anything historical, Mexican Riviera or anything tropical, sociologically interesting, or just far away...


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, dogs ,piano,humor,business,home improvement, friends, family, financial markets,sushi,live performances,berries,mochas,nanotechnology,healthy living,sleep,Napa Valley Cabernet,chocolate,cooking together,musical instruments

For fun

My daughter and I love playing PS3 together. My dog lets me know when it's time to exercise on the trails by my house. There's always a project on my home. I might go out with friends, go online, watch TV...

Last read

I really like Joel Osteen, Dr. Wayne Dyer, Brian Tracy and other personal development books. Also business books. I love to listen to audio books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm non-denominational, but presently attending the Methodist church my family has always gone to.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral