Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I'm from Ohio originally. I moved from North Carolina three years ago, and I love living in the northwest.

In his own words

I'm spontaneous, enjoy hanging out with friends, interesting conversation, and drinking a good beer. I have a passion for being outdoors, and I try to ski, mountain bike, and hike as much as possible. I spend a lot of time with music, and love seeing live performance of all kinds. I love to travel, meet people, and find adventure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I had a dog growing up. His name was Wally and he was awesome. I would love to have another one that I could bring with me most places.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Neumos, Crocodile, Comet, Showbox, Jazz Alley, Tractor, Paramount, Moore. High Voltage. Thrift Stores. Bleu's Bistro, Chipotle, Stumbling Monk, Pinebox. Stevens Pass. Crystal. Baker. Duthie Hill, Tiger Mtn.


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Rolling Stones, Norah Jones, The Wood Brothers, Creedence, Black Crowes, Alabama Shakes. Breaking Bad, The Americans, The Wire, Battlestar Galactica (don't judge), House of Cards. Family Guy, The Usual Suspects. Sushi, burritos, cookies, pancakes

For fun

ski, mountain bike, hiking, camping, rollerblades (i'm not proud of that), travel, new countries and cultures, playing my guitar, listening to music, good coffee, belgian beers, foosball, big buck hunter, shuffleboard, movies, video games, breakfast.

Last read

I really like most Vonnegut books. Just read For Whom the Bell Tolls and Ready Player One. Loved the Lonesome Dove. Currently reading Stephen King's The Dark Towers Series. Not sure if I like it yet or not.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Raised Catholic, however open minded to any belief about why we are here or where we go after. More spiritual than religious at this point. I probably should add Joseph Campbell to the list of things read.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school