Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Reseda, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 300 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, let's go!!!

In his own words

I am giving this dating game a try since one of my good friend found her husband on here. I am a quiet, shy and nice person. I love to travel a lot and have been to many countries such as China, Cambodia, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore, France, etc... I like to cook and try out new dishes. Being the man in the house, it would be hard but i think a man that could cook is a good man that knows how to take care of his wife and kids. I occasionally give or try to help out with charity as much I can. As a refugee coming from Vietnam after the Vietnam war and migrating to the U.S, I had been help, so I think I should help back as much I can and when ever I can. For who I am looking for: Somebody who is simple, relax, likes to go out to see new places and is fun to be with. I don't ask for much wether she is educated or makes alot of money. Just being with her makes me happy is all I ask for. A smile to be around with and to have a conversation everyday. At the age that I am at, I have experience alot in terms of relationship and is ready to settle down and I would like the person I am looking for to be the same. Hope you are ready to start a family and not going out clubbing every weekend? If you are that type of person, please don't wink or email me.

His interests

Cooking , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

China, Thailand, Cambodia, Singapore, France....


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Car collections

For fun

Surf the net

Last read

Shaw shank redemption



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Car Dealership, Real Estate Broker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Other
Languages: English, Other Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Administration with an emphasis in Finance