Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Andy121983

31 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Last 2 days on here.......

In his own words

I'm 28 years old and have a BA in History from Ohio State. I currently work in sales for a new home builder in central ohio. Beyond that, I'm a just a 'regular guy". Like sports, but my life is not dictated by NBA or NFL schedules like some of my friends. Enjoy music and play a little. I Find myself into music deeper at different times in my life, but I think that's true of most people. Big movie fan. I'm probably at a theatre one or two days a week. I have a dog, a Doberman named Gunnar. He's my buddy and we spend a lot of time together. I try to be an open book. I'm shy at times and outgoing others. I think life is about going the motions, making yourself as happy as possible along the way. If you'd like to chat, drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Doberman named Gunnar.

Political views

Liberal

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music- Dylan, Wilco, My Morning Jacket, Monsters of Folk, Johnathan Rice, Otis Redding, The Smiths, The Cure, The Clash, The Lemonheads(Evan Dando). Movies- Anything John Hughes, Wes Anderson, Scorsese, Noah Baumbach... I'm a movie geek.

For fun

I love cinema. I watch way too many movies and much prefer that to television. I enjoy reading when time permits for it. I exercise almost every day and find that it has become part of my routine.

Last read

War and Peace. Still in the process of reading it..... pretty dense book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a couple occupations currently. My main job is new home sales, which I do in the Lewis Center area. I also write for a political foundation's website and have just been signed by local modeling agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a BA in U.S. History from OSU. Currently in process of taking classes to work towards a MBA.