Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
California dreamin' in the Texas sun. Southern girl at heart, but always Boston Strong!

In her own words

You want to know about me? Ok, fine...since you asked so nicely ; - ) is new to me, but I've heard good things so I figured I'd give it a try! Meeting new people is something that I've always enjoyed. Throughout high school and college I lived on both coasts (Cali and Boston) and have most recently settled in quite well here in Texas. I absolutely love the warm weather, the people, and the of course the southern accents! By day, I work in accounting...but beyond that there is so much more to me. First of all, I have a 1-year-old son ---watching him grow and learn new things has been such a thrill. I love spending time with my little guy, but when all the laundry is done and he's off to bed, some of my interests include relaxing with my girlfriends, doing pilates, and baking cookies from scratch...although my specialty is mounds bars. If you're lucky, maybe I'll make them for you one day! I really enjoy watching sports, especially football and hockey. I really love animals. Growing up in California, one of my childhood hobbies was horseback riding. I had my own thoroughbred, Chardonnay, who I lovingly named after a box of wine when I was 10-years-old. One day, it would be great to get back into that. Horseback ridding, not boxed wine ; - ) I also lived abroad in Italy for the summer during college, which was a fantastic experience. I'd love to meet someone who cares about other cultures, enjoys exploring the world, and has a hunger for learning new things. I've also been to Prague, all over the US, and Canada. Traveling with my brother's ice hockey team, I've visited almost all of the 50 states (48 to be exact)! Admittedly, I am a bit addicted to the show Homeland. I really enjoy music, too...It's been a while since I went to a concert, but I do like live music of all kinds. My perfect match will be down to earth, but ready to have a good time. Most of all, looking for someone who can make me laugh ! Must LOVE sports and the outdoors. Should have a good sense of adventure and have a thirst for travel. It's always nice to go for a romantic night out or a casual beer, but I also like a guy who can cuddle up on Friday and just relax and watch a movie! Sunday football is fine by me, too ; - ) I'd really like to meet someone who has a strong sense of family. Nothing means more to me than my loved ones, so meeting someone who appreciates that and feels the same way is important. Extraverted, active, intelligent is the kind of guy I'm looking for. My ideal date is dinner and a movie, or I'm up for a sporting event!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga



Favorite hot spots

I'm relatively new to Texas, so I would actually like someone who can show me around. What's your favorite place to go?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference