Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Andrew_is_me

32 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't do it....Don't read this profile!

In his own words

Hmmm I would say I'm diversified, intelligent, funny, loyal, tough, fast, not quick witted in the heat of the moment, sweet, humble and active. At the risk of sounding cocky, I am in fact, a beast. I also enjoy almost anything where I can get involved and break out in a sweat, including my work. I work hard I play hard but at the same time sitting around the house watching movie's and just be a little lazy somtimes is essential(My body's got to heal sometime). I went after my suited career 3 years ago. I started with building wind turbines(energy windmills as some know them) and I have dabbled my way into cell towers. That's right I make your cell phone work. Um, I like to cook(and I'm a good cook)I'm clean, I'm only OCD when it come to the kitchen. And of course there is my Xbox(boys and their toys right?)don't worry I am not an addicted gamer but I do have an in the closet nerd side. Puns, dirty joke's, dry humor, irony, stereotypes and play's on words are some of my favorite types of humor. I am very close with my family and friends so I am very well grounded and I have a thick skin. It's me and my dog Mr Billy. I am a dog person, I like cat's but I am allergic to them. If you want to know anymore just ask. Good luck!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Ok so his name is Billy. He is a 3 year old Australian Shepherd/yellow lab mix and he is fantastic. He has a sweet personality and he is the most amazing dog ever. He is almost the best dog in the world. I say almost because he does not fetch

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can get chicken wings and frozen margaritas.

Favorite things

Food, Billy, my xbox, Oh, and ice cream.

For fun

FOOTBALL!!!, movie nights, video games, dive bars, home cooking, The Walking Dead.

Last read

I read the news a lot, I am big on current event's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a tower climber. I went to school to learn to repair wind turbines. I started climbing cell towers more recently but my goal is wind turbines. It's a career in progress.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am english, scottish, irish and german.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't know what I am. I believe in god. Mom is catholic and dad is christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
.Did you know most self made millionairs have only a high school diploma? The secret is how big you can dream.