Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone even read these things?

In his own words

I often hear from friends of mine that all they want is a man who makes them laugh, has a good job, and a good family. That's me! I am originally from the North East and landed in Phoenix after spending a few years in Detroit. Before that I spent 5 years in the Navy. I moved here for my career and so far I love what I do. That being said I am a friendly guy from a close knit Italian family. I was raised to treat a woman with respect or my mother, sisters, and finally my father would make sure I realized my mistakes. I open doors, I pull out chairs... I treat those I date with respect... I've found that these habits are no longer demanded and that to me is tragic. I am looking for a girl who can keep up with my wit and humor. I can be very sarcastic at times but it's all in good fun. I want someone I enjoy spending time with and sharing various life experiences. I would love a girl who likes to dress up for a nice dinner and evening out and who isn't afraid to get dirty as well. I love going to live sporting events, concerts etc. I'm also a big movie person and enjoy spending an evening in watching TV or a movie to relax. I am a huge sports fan, I BLEED Black and Gold in all sports. However, I love going to any sports event. I also really like exploring the what the west has to offer. I am still pretty new to the area but I've gotten to experience a lot of it. I want to find someone who wants to share these adventures with me. Finally, I am looking for someone I'm excited to kiss at the end of the day. My job can carry a lot of stress and I made sure I live at least 40 min from my job to ensure that I leave work at work, and I am ready to unwind and chat when I return home. Are you that special someone? I will answer any messages sent to me. If you take the time to reach out to me, I'll respect your time and respond.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Two cats, Chase and Holly. I want a German Shepherd in a BAD way. I am an animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sports Arenas... but I'm new to the area so I'm still looking for my favorite spots.


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

Cars, following and playing sports, having a beer after a tough day, exploring, working hard and playing hard.

For fun

Hang out with friends... Go to concerts, sports events, and anything new



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Nuclear Instrument Maintenance.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am most Italian, however I have some Polish and Russian in me as well.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I was raised Episcopalian but when the church spit, I became Anglican.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral