Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Accepting Applicants - Inquire Within*

In his own words

I am hard working and driven (but laid back) guy who believes that the only way to achieve your goals is to clearly identify what you desire and go for it. I know what I want in life and I intend to get it. I work in Brooklyn as a Physical Education teacher, which keeps me pretty busy. I love the outdoors and being outdoors. I go running on the weekends. I enjoy warm weather. In the summer I cannot get enough of the beach. Even though I am active, I can also be content just sitting around the house watching a little TV (if it is with the right person). Another passion of mine is food; I love eating and trying new restaurants. My favorite foods are Italian and Mexican. I enjoy a good hoppy microbrew, but also appreciate a quality wine. I absolutely love animals (especially dogs) and if I would ever give up my teaching career for anything else it would be to work with animals. My style of music is all over the spectrum. I mainly listen to house and alternative, but I enjoy other types of music like hip-hop and pop. I have a number of favorite channels that I can't live without (ESPN being a main one). The types of movies I enjoy are primarily action and comedy. So what am I looking for? I am looking for a genuine person who I can share my interests with and who can introduce me to new interests. She should be someone fun, smart, kind, responsible, cute, and who has a passion for life. If you think that person is you, shoot me a message! PS, I am here to actually meet people. Send a message with just a little more content than just hey / hi / how are you / you're cute.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a crazy dog named Buddy who's half Golden Retriever, half Springer Spaniel. He is crazy and I love him to death.

Favorite hot spots

I like going to bars with my friends. I'm not a huge club person -- I'm pretty much over that scene by now. On the weekdays I usually try and stay local (in Brooklyn) & on the weekends I head to either the city, Atlantic City or the Hamptons.

Favorite things

My favorite food is chicken cutlets & spaghetti (I'm Italian haha).

For fun

I like going out to eat with my friends. I'm also a big movie fan -- especially comedies because I loe to laugh. I'a huge baseball fan. I love watching and going to Yankee & Mets games.

Last read

The last thing i read was The Daily News. I read it every morning as I drink my coffee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA in Physical Education and my Masters in Special Education.