Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi there, I guess you are wondering a little about me. Well it goes a little something like this: I am originally from the CT. It def shows in my personality. I am a Tri State east coaster through and through which translates into being very upfront and honest with a little spice. I think that honesty and being upfront along with general communication is one of if not the most important quality to have in any kind of relationship, especially in dating. I would rather someone tell me what they think (with some taste of course) then try to spare my feelings. I have lived allot of different areas in the country. Grew up in CT, Went to college and lived up in VT for several years. Went back to college and lived in Florida for a couple of years. Lived in NYC for almost 5 years and I have lived in LA for over 6. I love LA and overall my favorite place that I have lived although I have to admit NYC has a better city feel. I have a career that I love being an audio engineer. I have worked with lots of great artists and producers and have also worked on video games and TV as well. It is really amazing to have a job that you love and have so much fun doing it is not even like a job at all. I work hard but I like to play hard too! I have a super close relationship with my family which I value very much. It's great to have your family be best friends too and you can pretty much talk about anything. I am kind of sarcastic and like people who are that way too. I like to think I am pretty damn funny but.....I guess I will let you be the judge of that :) I am reliable, dependable, determined and persistent. I just feel in life if you want something you just got to go out and get it. No one is going to just give it to you. What am I looking for? Well I am looking to date people, it can be casual and just chill. I am not into moving too fast but if the feeling and vibe is there then you got to move forward. Ultimately a relationship well...that's the goal....but everything is a stepping stone so dating is a good start. I guess if I had to sum it up. I am looking for someone that's honest, doesn't play games and wants to just have fun and enjoy life. Sarcasm and laughing is always good. I am a huge gym person and go religiously 4 times a week. So that would be nice if you were someone that valued keeping fit. I do also like to do outdoors things like the beach or hiking so that would be good too. Music is really big part of my life and I am always looking to go to different shows around the area. So that would be nice to have that in common. Hey if your normal and sane that's a good start...ha ha ha... hey this is Hollywood and we all know this a very valid request.. If you read down and this seems like something you are interested in then by all means let's chat and see where it goes. Have a great day and I look forward to the meeting some great people and the possibilities.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with a cat in the house and I love dogs. I don't own a dog because my job can have long hours and my building doesn't allow them. I have found out recently that you can pay a small fee online and any animal can be a service

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots.....well I am not really into clubs but I do like cool bars. Recently I have been kind of digging The Dresden and Jones....I love Venice Boardwalk on the weekends. So much going on and people watching. I also love Manhattan Beach!


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Wow there is soo much here. Favorite music well that is just all over the place and is way too much to type but we can talk about that for sure. TV well not a big big fan I more watch it when I'm borred but I do like NBA Games and Sons of Anarchy

For fun

In my free time I love to do outdoor stuff like hiking, going to the beach, sitting by my rooftop pool and just relaxing. I also like movies, concerts, good food and traveling.

Last read

MMMMM.....reading?.....I do read don't get me wrong....all the not usually books too much...allot of magazines or online reading....the way it's moving in the world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in the music business. I work as an engineer. I have worked with allot of well known artists and producers as well as many many indie ones. I love my job and it is so important to love what you do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/2 Italian and 1/2 Irish....Very common in the Tri State Area
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up Catholic and confirmed. I would say that I am more Christian now. I definitely believe in god and thank him for all my blessings.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have two degrees. One is in Corporate Communication which I don't really know what to do with. The other is in Audio Engineering which is what I do.