Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AndrewK030791

24 year old man | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking women 18-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
- Three words to describe me: empathetic,...

In his own words

- Three words to describe me: empathetic, intelligent, and perceptive. - Greatest Strength: nothing I do is ever "good enough" in my mind, so I always strive to do more/be better. - Greatest Weakness: I am super critical of myself. *I have an extremely generous spirit, and I am a loyal companion. Just looking for a woman with a similar soul. If I was an element, I would be water. If I was an animal, I would be a snow leopard. If I had one super power, it would be invisibility. If I could only wear one type of clothing for the rest of my life, it would be a suit. If I was a color, I would be evergreen. If I was a pen, I would be a fountain pen. If I was a car, I would be a jeep. If I was a plant, I would be a mangrove. If I was a stone, I would be obsidian. If I was a magical creature, I would be a centaur. If I was a musical instrument, I would be a piano. If I was a book, I would definitely be hard-covered. If I was a blanket, I would be made of fur. If I was a form of water, I would be mist. If I was a mountain, I would be the Himalaya. If I was an insect, I would be a firefly. If I was a musical instrument, I would be a piano. If I was a book, it would be the copy of the Old Testament my grandfather gave me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one dog, his name is Chili Bear, he's a Miniature Australian Shepherd, although at 40 pounds he's not that "miniature" lol. He means a lot to me.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere...when I'm with someone I'm having fun with

College

Alaska Pacific University, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

Reading is top on the list

For fun

I love running, and I really enjoy being outside, so any activity that involves the outdoors, I'm down for it. I'm a backpacking enthusiast...the coolest trip I've been on was a 90 day Himalayan trek in Northeastern India. I enjoy meditating as well

Last read

Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I just moved up to Anchorage July 5th, I was a Firefighter/EMT back in Florida, as well as in Montana (for the few years I worked there). I'm a full time student now trying to get my Bachelor's so I can move up the chain of command if I so wished.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My fathers side of the family is from Russia, my mothers side of the family is from Romania
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on my Bachelor's degree at UAA