Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am extremely optimistic and always grateful for my life and the things I get to experience daily. I feel what differentiates me from a lot of other people is that I have been able to design my life, and what I do everyday. Everything is getting to be exactly the way I want it and I am in a good place for meeting someone to share my time with and develop a friendship, if not more. I am on match because I have been really busy over the last few years building up my businesses and have not had much time for being social. Finally things are in a good place and my time is being freed up so I am doing Match as well as meeting people through other means. But this is going to be fun, we'll see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My family had a bird growing up that I really bonded with but then a tragic accident left it headless and it was hard to play with after that. Now they have a dog that I love. I will eventually get a dog and perhaps a chimp.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

East Village of NYC, Montauk, Prague, Mexico City, exotic suburban NJ, the refrigerator


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Laughing, Inventing, Exploring, Teaching, Learning, Doing, Food, Film Projects, Freestyle rapping in the car when no one can hear me, my father's Czech cuisine

For fun

I like discovering new foods and restaurants, traveling around the world, watching great movies, volunteering in the inner city and internationally, having long conversations, dancing, spying for the US government

Last read

Slaughter House 5 by Kurt Vonnegut, The Denial of Death by Ernest Becker, NY Post, Manual on how to be a better Ninja



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Since graduating from college I have sold a film script, for five years I have been growing a lacrosse school (with patented inventions), and I am now growing a very small independent film production company and some other businesses.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'll admit it, I am a cracker. But I am attracted to all the colors of the rainbow
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am in awe of the beauty of existence and I often wonder how/why we are here
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied improv theatre and performed in live shows for 3 years. I also feel like I have had a makeshift business school education due to my last few years of growing a business from nothing to relatively big. I am all about learning by doing.