Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Delaware, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Celebrate we will, for life is short but sweet for certain.

In his own words

Well ladies, I’ve decided to take the plunge into internet dating. Between work and being a single Dad, I haven’t found much time to get out on the scene to meet people. So here I am baby…..signed, sealed, delivered…..I’m yours…..well….I should probably introduce myself first...! So you’re probably wondering what makes me tick. I am the proud father of a little boy who is the center of my world. He makes me laugh, makes me think, and gives me dating advice. Last weekend he suggested that I knock on doors pretending to sell something, then, quickly move from the fake salesman speech into a marriage proposal. He warned me to be prepared to get punched in the face a few times….he may only be 6, but I have to give him points for creativity! Besides spending time with my son, I’m a musician and play many instruments. I majored in music and have played in many different bands that have entertained at bars, weddings, festivals, and gatherings of all sorts. I enjoy writing, recording, listening to, and performing music on a regular basis. If we become “a thing,” you might just have to listen to my newest ditty on the piano, but if you’re “the one,” I think you’ll find it romantic when I play for you. So I’ve probably given off the vibe that I’m the sensitive artistic type. That’s definitely part of who I am. I’m also very big into healthy living and a very active lifestyle. I love to run and lift weights on a regular basis. At the end of the day, I believe that life is a balance. I believe that almost everything is ok in moderation. Will I feel guilty if every once in awhile I have some pizza and wash it back with a cold beer…..not at all! I would love to find someone that I could share healthy activities with. A few years back, my brother and his wife trained for and ran a half marathon together – I was inspired by this. I think sharing activities together is a key to a good relationship. I’ve always wanted to take a dance class with my partner, duet on a song together, take a yoga class, climb a mountain, or figure out how to make peace in the Middle East (ambitious, right?) Intellectual people turn me on. I love engaging in spirited debates about politics, history, art, and many other things. Since recently finishing up college, I’ve been working to redirect my career path. In the meantime, I continue to serve tables at a fantastic restaurant in town and play music. I love meeting new people and giving them a great experience. This job has helped me become passionate for learning more about wine and food. Something I really enjoy is the wonderful combination of just the right wine and food pairing. Cheers! At the end of the day, I’m a very playful and positive spirit. I don’t like when people regularly complain because I think we should focus on the many blessings that we all have in our lives. Life is too short to be insensitive to the beauty that surrounds us every day. Think you have what it takes? Do I have what it takes? If a tree falls in the middle of the woods, does it make a sound??? Is Scrat a squirrel or a rat? Get in touch with me to answer these and other though-provoking questions.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views



The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

The Dave Matthews Band is one of my favorite groups. I found them back in 1994 and have been to around 40 live shows. I enjoy music from most every genre if done well. I love positive people, and people that can make me laugh!

For fun

I enjoy running, lifting, biking, throwing the baseball/football/frisbee, and would give just about any sport a try. Want to see something funny? Put me on ice skates......Also, I love seeing live music and have a great appreciation of the arts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree