Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AndrewDCA

44 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-36

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hi! Here's a few words about me for you... I...

In his own words

Hi! Here's a few words about me for you... I am 6', easy-going, dependable and I'm def a driver. I value taking action to create the life we desire. Optimism, sincerity, loyalty and consistency are qualities I have and like the same in my friends. Also, I like to give and get lots of affection and I am funny as hell! Haha Sooo... I'm on here looking for my once in a lifetime sweetheart! You are out there, I know it... an authentic femme -- smart, capable, sexy and strong, you make it through tough times with a good spirit. Graceful, willful, and kind, yes that's it! For me, the best match is smart and confident in her identity, has her own opinions, and isn't afraid to voice them, who can be silly, frisky and fun to be with when there is nothing special on the calendar. ;-) Sometimes I train for outdoor adventure races and wish I had someone athletic with whom to run some coed events. So, if you're into it, we could go slowly at first, my new run buddy! This sort of horseplay is not a requisite, but if your standards of femininity allow for dirty sneakers every once in a while, that would be terrific! I think a good way to meet up is in a social setting. Any good restaurant with good food and a good bar works for me. That way, there's no pressure and we can just have a good time discovering how much fun we have together! I travel sometimes, so I might need a little lead-time. My preference is to communicate in person. So if you are curious, send me a text or an email and let's meet up! Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Paris. New York. Toronto. Las Vegas. Magnificent Mile. Our family farm. A long, winding trail anywhere in the world... Where would you like to meet up?

Favorite things

Friends and family. Sunny days on the boat. Virgin Powder. Fresh fish. Movie night. Birthdays in New York. Running in the heat. Road trips. Sunday brunch. A good companion. Monogamy.

For fun

I like running trails, going to happy hour, sporting events, and I love the water - beaching, boating, swimming, and skiing too!

Last read

'The Enterprising Americans' by John Chamberlain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference