Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Presidio, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My name is Drew. I am a Florida native who moved to San Francisco about a year ago! I am loving SF so far- just bought my first giants hat! I have relocated to attend dental school. Before moving here I lived in Orlando for about 10 years and Tampa this past year. I earned my undergraduate degrees from UCF in Orlando then began working for an organ donation company. It was a really cool job that allowed me to travel quite a bit. I traveled all over the US and even to Europe for work. I absolutely love to travel, so it was some of the most fun I’ve ever had. After a couple of years I decided it was time to move on and continue pursuing my goal of becoming a dentist. I moved to Tampa, got a masters degree, then was accepted to dental school out here! I am a pretty go with the flow kind of guy. I consider myself pretty funny, slightly sarcastic, but genuine. I’m inherently shy, but most would probably never guess it. I am very versatile and enjoy lots of different things. One could tell this by the type of music I listen to, which is pretty much everything from hip hop, to country, to classical, to dubstep. Some of my favorite things are: -Movies. Love to watch movies. Comedies will always be my favorite -Wine. Perfect for California! (im no wine snob though- I enjoy drinking it, not being an a**hole about it) -People watching. -Golf. Can’t afford it; love to play it. -My Jeep Wrangler. I left it in Florida and miss it already lol. -Since I couldn't bring my Wrangler- I bought a motorcycle. Small life goal accomplished. :-D -Day drinking. It doesn’t matter where, its always awesome -Live music. Especially when combined with a frosty beverage. -Irish punk- It combines two of my favorite things, Irish music and the city of Boston. -Travel. As mentioned before I love to travel. -Coffee ice cream (or froyo) with Oreos in it. Its an amalgam of delicious bliss; the perfect combination of my favorite desserts. In other words, heaven.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, MA Firenze, Italia San Francisco, CA Chicago, IL Atlanta, GA


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

For fun

A little bit of this, a little bit of that. I think Im pretty well rounded.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference