Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Animal Doc looking for Special Human Female

In his own words

Being a bit of a "late-bloomer", I got started a bit late on the dating scene. What I have learned is that while I'm not afraid to be alone and will certainly not settle, life is much more meaningful when you have someone special to share it with. I'm looking forward to finding that woman and spending the rest of my life with her. I think that you need to take time to date and be patient - that's the only way you can really learn about each other.Ideal - hmm, well since I've never encountered the "ideal" match - I'll say this. Traits that I look for include intelligence (intelligence does not necessarily equal level of formal education), mutual physical attraction, kindness, compassion, willingness to compromise, independence (without fear of sharing in a relationship),and most importantly, being able to have good communication. On the more practical side, I would like it if she laughed at my jokes (even - well, especially those that she thinks are NOT funny). Unfortunately, in spite of my occupation, my allergies to cats have become fairly severe. So, it would be better if she didn't have one.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a bit of a beach bum - the Carribbean, New Jersey (don't laugh - it's a great beach) and Southern California. I like to ski as well, but not sure if I remember since it's been more than 10 years.

Favorite things

Die-Hard Dallas Cowboys and New York Mets fan! SciFi, History, Diet Coke, East Coast food

For fun

Running is my favorite way to relax and motivate; there's almost nothing like finishing a marathon! I also enjoy the beach, movies, amusement parks, museums, sporting events, reading.

Last read

The American Journal of Veterinary Research (can be dry at times). My last two books were Freakonomincs (I highly recommend it as it presents an unusual way of looking at the world) and the 100 People who are Screwing Up America (quite witty).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm from a Jewish family but I usually only attend funerals and weddings. I do believe in G-d and I appreciate my heritage.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral