Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Salem, OR, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
I am a fun, outgoing man who is interested in finding someone with common interests to spend time with and relax.

In his own words

I am looking for someone to spend time with and have a relationship outside of work and my children. I am honest and open and I want someone to share things with and to laugh and have fun with. I love to read and watch movies and play games. I am a big football fan and enjoy many other sports also. I have my own hobbies, but I like to be introduced to new things and am always open to new ideas. I like to cook and tend to spend my spare time relaxing and unwinding from work. I spend time in both Salem and Portland for work. I would like someone who likes to both go out and stay in. I like to have the occasional serious conversation but life is serious enough and I prefer to joke around, laugh and relax. Mostly, I want someone who is comfortable and relaxed with who they are and is interested in sharing life with someone else. I am very good with children, I have two girls and two boys of my own, and love cats and dogs. I recently upgraded to a motorcycle with ABS and traction control so now I am going to ride rain or shime and like to walk and hike although I do not get to do these very often. I am open to trying any activity at least once and like to have an open mind about what to do in life. I have traveled a lot in my life and lived in France, Africa, Thailand and Honduras. I was raised in Washington DC and have broad outlook on life. I am interested in many different foods, cultures and love to discuss world topics but at the same time I enjoy the simple things in life and discussions about the fun things in life.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have two crazy cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like almost any place and have traveled all over the world. I like to find places that are fun to hang out in and talk with friends, preferably with a great view. In town I like the Ram and Bentleys. I would love to explore Portland some more.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I like to eat a variety of foods and prefer to go out for foreign food or seafood. I enjoy watching sports, reading, talking walks and spending time with people. I have no problem giving people space when they need time to themselves.

For fun

Movies, Museums, build models, taking walks, reading. I enjoy sitting around and talking to friends but would like to explore more of Oregon. I like the Daily Show and Cobert Report.

Last read

I read mainly history books focusing on war and any kind of adventure or action book. I am currently reading a poker book on my kindle. I will read just about anything and find it to be a great way to relax.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a Manager in the Engineering Industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am open to people of all faiths and ideas.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral