Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very driven, ambitious, funny, fun loving, attentive, respectful, goofy, intellectual and kind hearted man.

In his own words

I've recently discovered 3 sets of friends that met on, and that seems to be a pretty positive trend now that I'm deciding to pursue. Dating in a small beach town, coupled with all of my traveling, has provided a few challenges. So I figured, what the hell......let's give this online thing a go. I sincerely don't have a type, because more importantly it's everything inside that makes someone much more attractive and brings that spark. I need someone that can make me laugh, and enjoy the moment with a positive outlook on life. I'm a huge fan of meaningful conversations and experiencing new things, with new people. Family is beyond important to me, along with faith and spirituality, so I'd hope that I can find one with similar morals, values, and ethics. I'm very laid back, and try to focus my energy not on worrying or stressing, but on enjoying the moment and enjoying life for what it has to offer. Being happy, and staying happy is something I strive to achieve and would love to find that with the right woman. I studied architecture in college, switched to finance last minute and finished my undergrad in that field of study. I worked as a financial analyst for a year and got a few offers to day trade on Wall Street in NYC, which I turned down. I did quite a bit of soul searching and found my passion in flying airplanes. I've been flying for 11 years, and I don't regret even a second of my experiences. It's provided a great life, and many opportunities to really make a positive impact.........for that I'm grateful. And I can't complain about having an office that can go any where in the world ;) I decided to get an MBA in my free time to hopefully utilize that after my flying career........and this summer I'll be getting another masters degree in operational arts and sciences. We will see where that takes me. Instead of using lots of white space and boring details on me, I'd prefer to save the descriptions for follow on conversations with whomever comes my way on this site. I'm truly excited to see where this goes, so send me a note and let's see if there is chemistry. Thank you very much for taking the time to look at this profile and let's see if there is chemistry.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled the world, numerous times. Some of the highlights; Iceland, Alaska, Japan/Tokyo, Germany, Spain, Greece, Hawaii, Portugal, Ireland.

Favorite things

Traveling, working out/exercise, fine dining, wine, the arts, anything sports related, anything on the water or around it (to include very lazy days of laying out by the ocean).......and really just enjoying what the city and those in it offer!

For fun

I try to make the most of where I am. I just moved from Florida and the beaches and being on the water have become my zen! I absolutely love getting out and staying active.

Last read

Mens Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Finance from Iowa State University MBA from TUI University