Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 15 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'3" (99cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In his own words

I am a confident, capable, and genuine guy. I am reserved until I get to know someone. I enjoy traveling, reading, music, and being outside. Any day at the beach is a perfect day. Corny jokes come out out whether I like it or not. I love following Pro Basketball, and College Football, going to Baseball and Hockey games, and being at the beach and in the pool. I grew up in Huntington Beach, CA. I played Water Polo at the Naval Academy for 4 years. I have been pretty busy since graduating. I lived in Florida for 4 years but went to Europe, the Middle East, and South America during my two deployments. I recently just got back from Afghanistan working with the Army. Great experience but glad I am back in 'Merica. During my time here I want be able to meet new people, discover the city, and enjoy life. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved here so still trying to figure out the best places. I do love to travel so I would recommend these to anyone. Cadiz, Spain; Dubrovnik, Croatia; Santiago, Chile; Montevideo, Uruguay; Nashville; NOLA; Seattle; Coronado, CA; ATL; Annapolis.


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

Movies: 25th Hour, Layer Cake, The Outlaw Josey Wales, Sound of Music Music: Usher, Kings of Leon, Too many to count Sports: Lakers, Angels, Seahawks, Ducks Exercise: Swimming, Running, Watching Biggest Loser

For fun

I would probably go to any type of sporting event. I will enjoy most everywhere and everything with my friends. Most nights I'll keep it pretty chill, make dinner, read, watch a movie, etc.

Last read

The Presidents' Club, The Tipping Point, The Rum Diary, Dixieland Delight



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'3" (99cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
German, English, Irish, Scottish, Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
United Sates Naval Academy; 2008.