Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Taking a shot at it

In his own words

Hello. My name's Andrew. I'm a Southern California native. This is my first go at online dating. I'm optimistic. I don't have too big of a social circle, which is why I decided to give this a try. But a do have a few very good friendships, and I'm close with my younger brother. I'm not sure how they would describe me, but it would probably be positive since they enjoy my company, haha. I'm on here looking for a good solid relationship, but if friendships come out of it that's okay too . I feel like I'm in a nice stage in life, and I have most of my bases covered. But I want to enjoy life with a nice young lady. I enjoy reading and music alot, as well as good conversation. If you like these things that would be great. I'm hoping to meet a girl who is full of life. Someone who is generally positive but also realistic; a woman who can give good advice and who is levelheaded. Conventional beauty is not a huge deal for me, but I would like to meet a girl who takes care of herself and enjoys exercising and walking. I love to walk and run. It mellows me out. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 big husky mix dogs and 1 little mut dog; I have no idea what kind of mix he is.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go out anywhere as long as there's a lively atmosphere and good music. I enjoy eating out every now and then at good restaurants; there is a good place in Corona called Miguel's. Sometimes I hang out at Victoria Gardens by my work.


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

My favorite food is Mexican. My favorite movie is a tie between "Forest Gump" and "Tombstone". I don't have a favorite kind of music or song. My favorite book is "The Alchemist" or "East of Eden".

For fun

I enjoy reading in my free time. I try to read whatever people recommend to me. I also like watching movies; I especially enjoy old and offbeat movies. Another thing I take pleasure in is riding my motorcycle.

Last read

The last book I read was "1Q84" by Haruki Murakami. I just recently discovered him and I like his novels very much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I manage a family business. We do transportation and warehousing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Both my parents were born in Northern Mexico.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in English