Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Andrew1339

29 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to explore with Mr Right!

In his own words

I am self-employed and can have a pretty flexible schedule. I enjoy what I do, but I’m really trying to take advantage of the fact that I can largely do it when I want! I’m one of those terrible morning people. On week days I’m typically up before 6am and on the weekends 7:30am qualifies as sleeping in. As a result of this, if I don’t have plans to do something before about 8pm on a weekend that typically means it’s going to be a pajama and Netflix night. I enjoy going out too, but I’m a planner… I have a neurotic dog. He’s afraid of most everything. He has a prescription for Xanax. He’s going to be 5 in January. I got him when he was 3 months old, and I don’t really know where I went wrong with him. Haha. He’s 75 pounds. I think he’s a Lab/Sheppard mix, but most people tell me he has Rot in him. I just don’t believe it. I’ve done a lot of traveling through the lower 48 in my 29 years. Most of this traveling was as a kid with my parents. As an adult, I’ve been to NYC twice in the past few years. It’s one of those places that I don’t really realize how much I enjoy until I’ve been away for a few months. I want to go back already! I want to check out Vegas and Chicago as an adult sometime soon. I’ve been to Europe once and done some traveling in the Caribbean and Mexico too. My ideal vacation is on a beach. I dabble in the kitchen. I have a habit of getting it in my mind that I’m going to make something, reading a handful or recipes online on how to make that dish, and then making one of them. Typically it turns out good. I make an awesome chicken chili and a very good pizza. Most recently I made gingerbread men. Of course this kitchen gene of mine comes from my mother, and I always enjoy making one of my favorite dishes of hers too. I don’t read much… I find it boring. Although I got sucked in to the TV show “Game of Thrones.” A friend suggested I try reading those books. I’m on book one and it’s going good so far. We’ll see if I hit the wall. I’ve also read a few of Dan Brown’s books. As far as TV goes, I watch a lot on Netflix so I’m normally a season or two behind. What my DVR is set to record includes the news (I enjoy talking current events and politics. I can take them lightly, see both sides, and enjoy a challenge to my way of thinking), Modern Family repeats (I don’t know why I don’t watch the new episodes), South Park, White Collar (so sad to see it end. Matt Bomer and his abs will be missed!), Sunny in Philly, The League, and Downton Abbey. In terms of music, I can enjoy almost anything except for heavy metal. I’m going to a Fleetwood Mac concert in February, and I’ve been to Dave Matthews concerts. I’ve been doing online dating for over a year now, and I could get really specific with what I’m looking for, but that could make me come off shallow and probably a few other adjectives that are not flattering…. On a scale of introvert and extravert, I tend to land slightly on the introverted side. I don’t seek attention and don’t care to be the center of it. I’m looking for someone who agrees with this mind set. I want someone who is sure of who they are. Generally speaking, I try to take care of myself. I’d like someone who does the same. I also need someone who has a nice face to look at. I know that may sound terrible, but you know deep down you agree. The first thing we all do on here is look at each other’s pictures. Why try to hide that? So I guess if you meet the above stated qualifications and like what you’ve read about me, then you should message me!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference