Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I gotta see about a girl...

In his own words

This is my first venture into online dating and I haven't the slightest idea of where to begin (waaah) so here goes: I like to think that I am an outgoing, confident, approachable and down to earth type of guy. Relationships have always been very important to me and I take pride in both building and maintaining them - both personal and professional. Between my friends and family, I have a lot of people that I am really close to and I definitely feel blessed in that regard. Interests of mine include but aren't limited to: being active!, playing and watching sports, music (everything from 90's Hiphop/r&b, classic rock, right now I'm obsessed with EDM), humour/sarcasm, family, friends, writing, reading, movies, travel and a bunch of other cool stuff. I 've never been one of those guys that has a very specific type of girl that they're attracted to - looks wise or personality, I don't discriminate! At the same time, I have a definite weakness for a woman who appears to be a bit of a girly girl on the outside, but has plenty of tomboy in her when she needs it...if that makes ANY sense at all. I guess what I'm trying to say is I prefer a woman who is both feminine and athletic. I definitely notice right away when a girl has nice hands, nail polish etc. - I can't help it, I'm a sucker for girls who just have that femininity locked down... and bright nailpolish, so hot! I digress...anyways, I'm looking forward to hopefully meeting someone that I enjoy being around, plain and simple. I love learning about people - their background, passions, family, experiences etc. And in turn, I enjoy opening up a bit, sharing my likes/dislikes, and letting that someone get to know me. I've been told that I am an exceptional listener and I rather enjoy being able to talk to people about what's going on in their lives. I'm really just looking to put myself out there and see what happens..

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a Boston Terrior named Junior. He has a vicious underbite, but he's my boy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dark Horse Pub (Cavanaughs) is my fav bar, love going there for games and just the ambiance, place is awesome. Fav restaurant is La Laconda Del Ghittione. Society Hill is my favorite area, I'm a sucker for the massive row homes & cobblestone streets!


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Too many good shows right now- The Americans, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Newsroom, Girls, Shameless, Seinfeld. Pride myself a bit in being a movie quote guy too. But I'm not just a TV bum, I love to write too, about anything!

For fun

Have a minor (major) obsession with Liverpool FC, a soccer team in England, never miss a game. Born and raised in Philly - love being out and about in diff neighborhoods, finding new places/things to do. Oh, and if the mood is right, love to dance!

Last read

Kind of ashamed to admit but it was 50 Shades of Grey, had to know what it was all about. Before that, I went back and re-read Orwell's "1984". I love going back and re-reading my favs - The Great Gatsby, The Sun Also Rises, The Cather in the Rye.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large Financial Institution in a client relationship role, not a stock guy. My main client is located in Hollywood which is cool bc I go out there twice a year. I'm responsible for the ongoing administration of their Retirement Plans.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and English. And I've recently become really interested in my English heritage, love all things British pretty much. Can't wait to get over there, hopefully soon.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a Catholic - went to Catholic grade school and high school, although I still do not go to Church nearly enough according to Mom.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to St. Joe's Prep in Philly for high school. Moved across the state for 4 years while I attended Pitt - I double majored in English Literature and History and have worked in Finance ever since, go figure.