Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Luis Obispo, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Brand new to SLO. Moved here for a new job! I...

In his own words

Brand new to SLO. Moved here for a new job! I like it so far, but I haven't been around much. I'm a young professional, not necessarily looking for the same. I have a great career, and didn't mind moving up here from LA/OC to excel at it. I love to fly R/C Airplanes, play video games, and do all the other typical engineer-nerd activities. I also love camping, surfing, hiking and all the outdoor activities. I am outgoing and energetic. I enjoy socializing, but I also like to relax with another person. I work probably more than I should, but I still find time enough to be bored. I'm looking for someone to fill the rest of my time. I can't stress this enough. I'm moving through life, not trying to control everything. I'm laid back and non-judgmental, and looking for the same kind of person. I have my flaws and I'm sure you do too. If you can live with them, so can I. Fun Facts: I can fix just about anything. I can't figure out how not to burn bacon. (Update: I figured this one out!) If I want to be wowed, I look up at night time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Exotic Pets

I have a pet tortoise, she is a 6 yr old Sulcata, the love of my life. And I have 2 Red-Eared Sliders (aquarium turtles).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mammoth mtn, San Onofre, Downtown HB, LB, etc.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My tortoise, my job, my paycheck, in that order! Lol

For fun

Snowboarding in the Winter, surfing in the Summer, hiking and bar-hopping all year round!

Last read

Heat Treater's Guide: Practices and Procedures for Iron and Steels. Nerd stuff, cool.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical engineer in the HVAC/R industry. I'm Technically a field engineer, I travel a lot for work...Be forewarned.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm totally tolerant of religious people, but if you really think you are talking to god, you won't want to talk to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal State Long Beach, Mechanical Engineering