Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead.

In his own words

I like people. I don't think I could handle a job where I didn't work with the public. I like making people laugh, my friends would call me witty. I am a wildlife and fisheries major and I consider myself an environmentalist. Although I have never chained myself to a tree to prevent logging, I do volunteer at the farmers markets from time to time, utilize and donate to the state parks and help out different conservation efforts. I stand up for what I believe in. Having a healthy lifestyle is important to me as it should be to you. Most of the meals I cook are healthy, but I do eat fast food occasionally. A life without indulgences is not worth living am I right? I enjoy all aspects of food, may it be growing it, preparing it, or eating it. I would describe myself as an optimist who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I am even-tempered, adventurous, and a romantic. I own a kayak and a mountain bike and try and use them when I can. I am looking for someone who is curious about the world around them. I have 27 kids (I'm a teacher) so a love of learning is important to me. I also would like someone who is not afraid to try new new things, and who will expose me to new foods and experiences. I'm also looking for someone who is goal oriented and knows what they want out of life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love my Golden Retriever mix named Alamo. He's one of the coolest dogs you'll ever meet, and just recently I got him a cat after being catless for four years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flying Saucer Pub, billards, trivia nights at places, I do enjoy trying new bars, but usually prefer a pub or coffee shop where you don't have to yell in order to be heard by someone else. I love the Barton Creek Greenbelt and any Dog Park


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Listening to music, usually rock or instrumental, Cooking and tackling new recipes. Enjoy road trips, Favorite TV shows: This Old House, and Parks and Rec. and few others on Netflix. Fav. Movies: Tommy Boy, Shawshank Redemption, Stand by Me

For fun

Anything outdoors (hiking, camping, birding, mountain biking, kayaking and everything else, and trying new activities), cooking, eatting, watching comedies, trying new foods, and new beers.

Last read

Four Fish, by Paul Greenburg about the current statuses of the four most popular species of fish eaten by the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle and high school science at a school for special needs students.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got a degree in Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences from Texas AM University. I am certified to teach everything in EC-8 grades as well as high school math and science.