Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Indialantic, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the real thing.

In his own words

Hi :) Never thought of myself as the online dating type but after seeing the success some of my friends have had with this particular site I reckon it couldn't hurt to at least try it out for a few months. Nothing against online dating at all... I was just always more conventional minded when it came to dating. So a little bit about myself without giving away too much... I feel blessed to say I have accomplished all of the short term goals I set out to complete just a couple of years ago. Some sacrifices had to be made in the process such as temporarily putting aside a social life and moving away from my hometown of Miami this past May but I figured a three hour drive is close enough to be there if my family and friends ever needed me for an emergency. With my schooling done and career finally started, I'm ready to pursuit my long term goals now... Which includes finding that special someone I can call my partner in crime. Living in the 305, I was never too far from the beach, so the move to Indialantic was an easy choice. I love the ocean and everything about it. Waking up seeing the sunrise and smelling the salt in the air makes it impossible to go to work in a grumpy mood. No two mornings look the same. I grew up playing sports as well, pretty much all of the big ones except for golf but I'm working on that slowly but surely. I'm terrible at it lol by far the most difficult sport I've tried but I'm sure I'll get it eventually. Also looking into surfing. In my spare time I enjoy everything from a night out in downtown with some buddies to a movie night in my apartment eating takeout. I enjoy being outside doing pretty much anything. Some examples would be relaxing on the beach, fishing, kayaking, playing ball, bbq's, nature trails, etc. I believe that with the right company, there is no such thing as a bad time no matter where you are or what you are doing. I consider myself a pretty easygoing guy... But don't misunderstand that as me being a lazy pushover. I pick my battles. My friends would describe me as funny, kind, loyal, stubborn, honest, and a sarcastic ***** lol. I love to laugh and will find humor in almost anything. Thats what I'm looking for in whoever I meet on here. Someone with a kind heart who is loyal and has a sense of humor. Someone I can share my free time with and not worry about where we are or what we are doing. Just enjoying the beauty of life. If that sounds like you, then feel free to wink or message me and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals, but you won't see me going all Steve Irwin with them. I like pets, except for birds. Can't understand why people would want to keep something in a cage that does nothing but sit there and make noise and poop all day making a mess.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm honestly not sure what there is to do out here... I'm still pretty new to the area. Been so busy trying to get settled in I haven't had much time to explore. I figured I could maybe meet a good tour guide through this site. Any volunteers lol?


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies: Gladiator, Meet Joe Black, Super Troopers, Star Wars, Formula 51. I'm into all kinds of music. My most recent pandora stations are Jack Johnson, Slightly Stoopid, Lupe Fiasco, and Thievery Corporation. I love Italian food.

For fun

I firmly believe with the right company, anything can be an awesome time. Down for pretty much anything except for skydiving and rollercoasters... Maybe drunk, MAYBE. I love lazy afternoons by the beach just as much as a night out seeing what's good.

Last read

Its been a while since I've read a novel. Most of what I read these days is the news online or medical books to brush up on certain things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Family is 90% Cuban on both sides. My brothers and I were born here in the good 'ol USA.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Born and raised Roman Catholic. Its been a while since I've gone to church though... I believe religion should be something personal, not too keen on the whole mass thing. I have my beliefs and I think I'm cool with JC and company. We stay in touch.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think MDC is one of two schools in the US that graduates PA's with an associates. I've had to explain this sooo many times when asked the dreaded question: "Where did you get your bachelors?" Working towards that and my masters shortly after.