Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-47 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Quality over Quanity!!

In her own words

I moved to Austin about 2 years ago from Iowa! I absolutely love it here and there is so much to see and do!! I have spent a lot of my 20's focusing on my career and am ready to focus more on finding someone to explore the city and eventually settle down with! I work hard so need someone that is patient and flexible with my schedule! Sense of humor is also huge! I'm a very independent, laid back person that likes to avoid drama. I enjoy anything out doors but also love to lounge around the house. I love to travel and try new things, this being one! I love to laugh and have fun. My family is very important to me and so are my friends. I'm looking for someone that takes things slow and does not push things, who is secure with themselves. I'm looking for someone that will become my "bestfriend", meaning I would do anything for them and vice versa. I am very loyal and honest. Obviously there is a lot more to this but I guess this is a start!!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have an specific place. I like to try new things and am not picky!!!


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

I love just about everything outdoors. I love to travel. Ilike just about every food, especially steaks. I like to go boating and love the beach.

For fun

I love to travel. I like anything from mountains to the beach. I grilling out and having a few drinks with friends but also like to lounge around and watch movies. I love to golf as well.... not that I'm any good but I think its fun.

Last read

I enjoy reading it just depends on what time I get to do it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a business development manager for a car dealership
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Well i grew up going to a Catholic School. I have my own beliefs and live by them, really what I mean is no I don't believe in everything the church says but I establish my own and go off that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Degree in Sociology and minor Criminal Justice from Iowa State University. Wouldn't mind going back for more education but we will see!