Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Mendocino, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have been descibed as easy going. I like to laugh and can be goofy at times. I know what I want and and don't want. I do get along with just about anyone, but only want to settle down with the right one!.I feel that I am fairly simple. (wait, are women simple?)Teasing. I enjoy my career and am content with going on walks or coffee on my days off. I would say that I am shy when I do not know someone socially. I tend to share most of my feelings after I am comfortable. As far as activities, I enjoy many different things. I love camping and spending the day at the lake. Gardening is a calming activity that I enjoy. My greatest love is my child and my dogs. (my kids) It has always been a secret dream to own a Harley and have white leathers. I can say I am a down to earth girl. Feminin, but can take care of myself. Truely, I am a small town girl and would someday love to have a mini farm. (working on that). I would like a faithful man that cherishes me. I would in turn do the same. I want a level headed man who is comfortable in himself. Someone who wants to work through issues. The man I am searching for will take pride in his appearance and health. I dont care what size or shape, just a good, kind man. I would like someone to enjoy outdoor activities with and who enjoys staying home watching a movie. I am very affectionate and would ask the same. E-mail me, I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new adventures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a Pom/Doxin mix 10ld that is my guard dog. Red Heeler/Whippet mix that is quiet and graceful. I just inhereited a Catahula 45lb, She is a lover but no grace about her. She will knock anything over with her tail. They are my babies

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lithia park. Anywhere otdoors, car trips anywhere.


Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I can't live without my dogs. I love my career as an RN. Vegetables! I love vegetables. Strolls in the park. The snow!

For fun

I like camping, hiking,reading, movies,snuggling by the fire,local sports,cooking, singing (although not well)!

Last read

Clan of the cavebear, and many nursing books. I have been in school and find it a bit difficult to fit in recreational reading at this time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am part German, Irish and some where Indian My looks are more of the Irish except my eyes. That may have come from the Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe there is something greater within us. I am not big on organized religion as I have tried this and find it more of brainwashing than support of spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in the health care field and am working toward increasing the knowledge I have in this field.