Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Perry Hall, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a single mom, finally putting a focus on my personal life. I'm looking for the right man to share my time, trust and funny moments with

In her own words

As a single mom, my daughter is my top priority. That being said, my personal life has suffered and its time to fix that! Although a great deal of my time not at work is spent with my child, I'm looking for someone to share those other moments with. As my daughter begins kindergarten, I'd like to begin taking more time for myself and it would be nice to have someone to share that time with. I work in the restaurant business, therefore my free time tends to be during the day. This makes meeting someone outside of the bar/restaurant scene virtually impossible. I would like to find someone who has made independence and stability priorities in his life. We all need downtime, and a way to wind down, but someone who spends most of his time in a bar hanging with the guys isn't the one for me. I enjoy a night out, dinner and a movie, or catching a local band performing at a bar, heading down to as many Ravens games as I can, heading to a wine festival or tasting, or cooking a meal together at home and catching up on life and some tv. As fun as going out can be, life is all about balance, and I value the free time that I have. Its become very easy for me to figure out pretty quickly if someone is worth sharing my time that I have away from my daughter.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have two cats who live at my mom's house, and I can definitely say that I would like to have a cat again in the future. Currently, I share a house with my niece, who has two pugs. In the past I have also had two pit bulls, and a cocker spaniel.

For fun

During football season, I try to make it to as many Ravens home games as possible. I also enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, hiking at the Gunpowder, heading to the gym, or finding a wine festival/tasting/event at a local vineyard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a server at a restaurant in Greektown. I've been there for about 8 years total, having returned there to work shortly after my daughter was born.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference