Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lindstrom, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Andrea. Online dating feels super funny...

In her own words

I'm Andrea. Online dating feels super funny and unnatural- but here I am! Looking for a new way to meet someone. I work in Christian ministry and went to a Christian college, so naturally- all of my friends are married. :) I love that- but it quickly eliminates the pool of people available to date! I am caring, fun, witty and love goofing off and having a good time. I'm not into bars, but I love going out for a drink at a low key place with tables where you can have a conversation. (I'm not 22, after all. ;) I'm looking to meet someone I'm compatible with. We definitely don't have to have ALL of the same interests (I'm not into sports or going to the gym and I just don't understand some boy movies...;) But that doesn't mean I won't meet you in the middle. I'm looking forward to teaching someone about the things I love (music, history, art, movies) while learning about the things they love- whatever that may be.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Really not a fan of cats. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New York City. In the Twin Cities I prefer Downtown over Uptown; the less trendy, the better. :) I love Saint Paul for the history. I love record stores (Hymie's is my fave) and antique stores, also.


Bethel University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Music is huge in my life- I have been crazy about it since I was a kid and can talk about it for hours. I collect records and love making playlists and mix CDs. I love comedies (30 Rock, Friends, Freaks & Geeks, anything with great writing).

For fun

I love movies, tv and music. Whether that means going out to experience these things or staying home. I love checking out community events, strolling museums, having apps and drinks at a restaurant, anything low-key.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in writing, editing and marketing strategy for a large Twin Cities church.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Lutheran but consider myself non-denominational, today. I'm a follower of Jesus Christ. That's it!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree