Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Fascinated with zombies, spreadsheets & Shark Tank although, not necessarily in that order, depending on the day.

In her own words

I am a super independent, career oriented lady. I happened to luck into a job I love at the best company in the world and although I commute from Fort Worth to Dallas daily, it is worth it. Work hard play hard, right? I recently found an interest in running and just completed my first 10k. My second will be at the Cowtown. We'll see how it goes. I love seeking out new adventures and will try just about anything once. Traveling is high on my to do list and I'm planning to go to San Diego and Lima (separately) this year. Yes, I spend time keeping up with what is going on in the business world but I do my best to avoid government & politics. Sometimes it is unavoidable for work purposes however I do not go around looking for a debate. Everyone has their own opinions/values and I respect that. At this point I kinda feel like I'm rambling soo…. Shoot me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently have two mid-sized dogs, Teddy Bear and Stanley. At some point, when my yard is large enough, I will also own horses.

Favorite hot spots

Love visiting East Tx or hanging out in the W 7th area; Also LOVE going to baseball games. I'm on a mission to visit every MLB stadium. So far I'm up to 6.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

A few things: Netflix, baseball games, Scattegories, gardening, running, spreadsheets, new restaurants, traveling, Sunday brunch.

For fun

Every weekend for me is different. Sometimes I'm traveling, other times I'm relaxing with friends, and occasionally I'll be catching up on yardwork (not complaining - I love my yard). When out, I love the West 7th area of Fort Worth.

Last read

Last book I read was given to me by my boss - "Reading and Writing Proxy Statements".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I earned both my BBA (Finance) and my MBA from UT Arlington.