Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-43 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seriously, we have nothing in common!!" ;)

In her own words

I am friendly, outgoing, and have a lot of moxie. I love to make people laugh, and sometimes make others laugh at me being silly and/or clumsy! :) At times, I may come off cold, or too serious, but somewhere underneath my hard shell is a sweet, sensitive person. A lot of people assume that just because someone lives in Florida, it means they love the beach. The beach is "just OK" to me. It's beautiful and all, but I have to admit, I HATE the sand (it's gets in "places" and travels with you for days on end, ya know??), and I cannot sit still long enough (unless under an umbrella like a little old lady) in once place to actually "bake in the sun". Not to mention my delicate, fair, Canadian skin (Uuggghh) ! I do; however, love boating and being on the water...I grew up doing a lot of fishing as a child with my family. What I truly appreciate is anything health and fitness related. I train hard everyday. My meals are plain and simple. The gym is my playground. Let's not bring up the topic of competing. I competed in 2010 &2011 when it was cool (lol). END OF STORY! I'm interested in meeting someone who is energetic, well educated, funny, goofy, witty, loyal.... Someone who enjoys going out for drinks (I am not interested in dating alcoholics, recovering-alcoholics, or non-drinkers), the occasional noisy bar or lounge (as opposed to cheesy dance clubs..I hate clubs!!), an outside cafe, wine tasting, restaurants, the mall, the gym, the zoo, running at the park, staying in...that pretty much covers it. Ok... moving on...Lalalalalaaaaaa...). Trust is the foundation of a healthy relationship... jealousy from either party is not healthy. I trust my instincts most of all! I'm attracted to the "All American White Boy" (Canadian will do, I'm Canadian--from Montreal). I'll just tell it like it is... I am NOT attracted to men with mustaches! Mustaches are for cops, child molesters, and "Old West Legends". Men that shave their legs, chest, arms...totally fine (I actually find that attractive), but not necessary! Ok, so are we clear on the "NO hairy men"? (haha) ...If you have a problem with that then I'm probably not your ideal match. I'm ok with that. Oh, wait, but some facial hair is if you haven't shaved for 3 days...I like that...go figure...Hmmmmmmmm.... OK, now for the less superficial things...I'm looking for a man who likes to spend quality time together (more than just a Saturday night date...daytime dates are fun as well), someone who makes me feel welcome around his friends and family, isn't afraid to meet my friends and crazy family, someone that can put up with me being silly (and sometimes immature), and someone who I can make laugh. I am looking for a man that has time to date (but not too much time where he is dating multiple women)...not interested in "workaholics" who cannot figure out the work/life balance. I'm big on open communication. Texting is ok, and at times ever preferred, but so are phone calls. I think there should be a balance. A guy that never picks up the phone to call gives me the impression he is simply not interested in me. Did I mention that I'm really clumsy? Like break a toe tripping over air, or a really good wine glass after only one or two sips!!!!! P.S. If you have any comments on my spelling or grammar, please direct them to that brick wall.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Too much shedding makes me sneeze. LOL

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with beautiful Mountains, rivers, and water falls!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Anything pertaining to fitness, bodybuilding, nutrition, health. I watch a lot of discovery health. I think I can successfuly perform surgery now. Any takers??? Home improvement projects...Oooh, I also like bugs and frogs, and tulips.

For fun

I can have fun in any a bar, in line at the grocery store, at a funeral (yeah, not very appropriate..., etc. I like to exercise, go shopping, chew bubblegum, yahtzee, Las Olas, Mizner Park, the Zoo (again with the Zoo).

Last read

Flex Magazine, The ENTIRE Internet!!! I'm not much of a "paper-back" reader, except for mags like Flex, Muscle and Fitness, Cosmo, People. I LOVE fitness and bodybuilding mags. I can't sit down a read a novel...can't sit still for that long.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a pharmaceutical sales rep for a small Bio Tech company called None of Your Business Pharmaceuticals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am the all Canadian white girl...I could really use a tan, but I don't want to fry myself like Magda from the movie There's Something About Mary (she's very crispy) I prefer the "all American white boy".
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Jewish, but I am open minded about other religions. Not at all interested in someone who is a "Bible Banger" or is trying to enforce their religious views on me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree from FSU in Psychology (1998). Masters Degree from FSU in Instructional Systems Design (2000). I am well educated, but I cannot spell... so if you see a typo-it's probably not a typo-I thought that's how to spell it!