Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AndreaS_09

28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there

In her own words

Laughing is my favorite. :) I also love music. Austin has introduced me to a new genre and I enjoy trying new bands and venues. But I am a small town country girl, and I'll never stop loving Texas country music. I bleed maroon. If you're not an Aggie and we can make it through football season then we might have a decent chance. My family, friends and faith are very important to me and I'm looking for someone with similar values. I'm extremely close with my family and my sister is my best friend. I became an aunt last year so I spend a lot of time with my nephew - someone has to spoil him! I enjoy a lazy night on the couch as much as a night out downtown or on Rainey Street. Austin is definitely bringing out the adventure in me, whether its avoiding eye contact with my favorite homeless guy, being outside (like everyone else in Austin), fighting Mopac traffic, discovering new bands, kayaking Town Lake or trying something new. There are so many things on my Austin checklist that I'm still working on. I think a great match would be with someone who also enjoys their independence but has a commitment to finding a balancing point. Austin has a lot to offer and I'd like someone to explore it with. Honesty, a sense of adventure, a sense of humor, a strong faith and good values are some very important qualities to have.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beagle. Surprisingly she doesn't howl but she's spoiled rotten. I really like how pet friendly Austin is - I try to take her out exploring with me when I can.

Favorite hot spots

This list grows every week! Rainey Street, my third floor patio covered in lights, West 6th, anywhere with a good brunch or live music. It's all about who you're with to have fun.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Aggie football, spending time with my nephew, good music, afternoon naps, a good glass of wine after a long day, happy hours with friends, exploring Austin.

For fun

Reading, enjoying the outdoors, tailgating for Aggie football, cooking with friends, checking out new venues, playing with my dog (or curling up on the couch when it rains). Travel! I'm going to Paris and Italy this summer.

Last read

I'm focusing on professional development this year...currently reading "Off Balance on Purpose"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Yak se mas? In case you don't know Czech that means "Hi, how are you?"
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Gig 'Em!