Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Live Love Laugh Music

In her own words

I am an educated human service worker who grew up on a 200 acre cattle farm. I love to laugh, go to concerts, dance, and travel. My family is important to me. I would like to meet someone who loves live music and to have a good time. He needs to be motivated to be successful and to make a difference in the world.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love animals but currently do not have any. I grew up on a farm where I brought an adopted cat from college and now she is my mother's cat. My parents have cows and a dog as well. When I move into a bigger place, I would like to get another dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really go too many places. Sometimes the park. I like to go to Mojos Music Bar for live music on the weekends, or out to my parent's farm for a nice walk in the woods. I usually am home or at friends' houses in my free time.

Favorite things

I like most music but I like classic rock, rock, indie, bluegrass, and americana music. I like comedies, crime shows (Law and Order, etc), and some reality television.

For fun

I like going to concerts and traveling. I like to read and watch television shows or movies while not at work. I mostly just love listening to music and relaxing, journaling. I am looking for some new hobbies, too, all the time...

Last read

Currently: Unquiet Mind by Kay Redfield Jamison, Previously: Man Up! by Ross Matthews



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a Life Development Coach for at risk youth. Reconnecting runaways with their families and rebuilding relationships as well as community events.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up a Christian and still carry Christian values and have God in my heart but I have become more spiritual, believing that anything is possible spiritually. I am open minded to others' spirituality, as long as they are. =)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor's degree in Sociology/ Criminology and a Master's in Human Services and Clinical Counseling.