Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles of Gilbert, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life and Love!

In her own words

I am an outgoing woman who loves to get to know about people and what they love to do. I am looking for a man who has desire, drive, ambition, and who wants to enjoy life, friends, and family! I would love to meet a man who makes me want to become a better person in my heart and soul. Someone who can offer me just as much love as my own heart has to give to that special someone. I am a loving, caring, nurturing, silly (I love to make people laugh, even if it's at my own expense!), and overrall have a very warm heart. This is why I enjoy being a nurse, I get to help people feel better when they are going through hard times. I feel that I have a lot to offer someone someday. I have learned a lot over the past ten years about who I am as a person and what I have to offer, and what I expect in a future relationship. I want to have a family someday.. no rush at this time though. I am just looking to find someone who I feel like we can grow with eachother and be each other's best friend :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Relaxing in pajamas and watching movies, shopping, hiking, spending time with family. I love any kind of dessert (favorite though is apple pie!).

For fun

I love reading, listening to music, going to concerts, shopping, hiking, watching movies. I am currently learning how to play guitar!

Last read

Never read the Harry Potter series, but have seen all of the movies. So.. my new endeavor is reading Harry Potter!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work as a Registered Nurse on a Post Surgical/Telemetry floor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Most of my family is Jewish. My parents were married by a rabbi and converted to Christianity prior to me being born. My family acutally calls ourselves "Messianic Jews". I have been raised as both Jewish and Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated nursing school in 2007 through Phoenix College and earned my Associate's Degree; I just recently received my BSN in January of 2011 through online classes. Looking to go on and get my Nurse Practicioner sometime soon!