Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Troy, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching all my days just to find you. Not sure who I'm looking for. I'll know you when I see you...

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl who enjoys watching sports and spending time with those that are close to me. Family and friends are the most important part of my life and many people will tell you that I am a very loyal friend. I love to laugh so having people around me that help me do that is a big plus. I work many hours during the week as a school psychologist and relaxing afterward is usually important to me. I enjoy what I do but often it's a stressful job. On the weekends, I sometimes travel to visit friends in Dayton, Columbus or Cincinnati. Otherwise, I enjoy spending a laid back weekend here at home, having dinner with friends or getting a few drinks. I try to keep up a steady workout routine throughout the week. I do enjoy working out but sometimes it's hard to get motivated after a long and tiresome day. Having a partner in my life who also tries to stay healthy and fit is important to me, especially on those days that I want to say "forget it!", order a pizza and lay on the couch. I want to be healthy as much as I can so I can live a long and happy life. I need someone in my life who will support and compliment that, not make me feel guilty for going to the gym. Don't get me wrong, I love pizza, guacamole, desert, beer, etc. and I definitely consume those but I need someone that helps me stay strong MOST of the time lol :-) I'm looking for a grown up, adult relationship. I don't expect this to happen overnight, though. Frankly, I don't want it to. The best way to send me running is to come on too strong and too fast. One day I'd like to get married and have a family; however, I'm not going to settle for just anyone to obtain those things. What is most important to me is to find the perfect person for ME. Someone that inspires me and makes me proud to call him mine. So if you are out looking for something short-lived, please do not contact me. Don't waste my time or yours. Also, I am an adult and I understand that after a few dates you or I may say "this person is a great person but just not meant for me." That's okay because in the end, I want to find my perfect match and someone that thinks the same about me. Things I look for in a man include a great sense of humor (big must here--I'm sarcastic so I hope you can take it), stability in his career (or at least a solid and workable plan as to achieve goals that he has for his career), an interest in sports, having a kind heart, and can be flexible when it comes to entertainment (whether it be going to a sporting event, concert, a bar or just staying in and watching tv). Above all else, we must have chemistry! And after all of that serious stuff (lol) here are a few more random things about me... Likes: Mexican food (mmm, guacamole!), baseball hats (worn forward, as intended--on you, not me!), the smell of cologne, five o'clock shadows, baseball (Indians), football (Browns and Buckeyes), laying by a pool, cooking out, board games, laughing until my eyes water, my niece and nephew, my kitty, my friends and family, ice cream on a summer day, girlie movies, action movies, the beach, Chicago, kissing, sleeping in on Saturdays, a good run, John Mayer, tailgating before a concert or sporting event, the beach, beer, pizza, being a chaperone for first grade field trips, Harry Potter, giving Christmas presents, cooking and Cedar Point. Those are just a few of the many things I enjoy in my life!! Let me know if any of this sparks your interest and you think we would be compatible. I'd love to meet you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Tiffany. I would love to get a dog one day!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've loved going to Chicago, Boston, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Seattle and Key West. I've been on one cruise and I'd love to go on more in the future. I love traveling and hope I can start adding locations abroad to my list of favorite places!


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of John Mayer and other similar music. I like country music such as Lady Antebellum, Tim McGraw, Jason Aldean, etc. I love both comedies and dramas on tv: Grey's, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Scandal, Law and Order SVU...

For fun

I love sports and am always up for watching a game live or on TV, especially baseball and football. I also have been trying to run and bike a few times a week. I also enjoy seeing movies, having drinks with friends and cooking.

Last read

Currently reading Leaving Time by Jodi Picoult... slowly but surely lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a School Psychologist for a local school district.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have been baptized Catholic and growing up, my family went to church often. I have not gone regularly in some time now.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Bowling Green State University for my B.A. in psychology. Then I completed my graduate degree at Nova Southeastern University. I have a Psy.S. in School Psychology. Education is very important to me.