Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a great gal who's looking to get to know a great guy who's smart and can make me laugh!

In her own words

I'm a woman who knows her own mind. My family is important to me. I love to travel, would like to do more. I couldn't live in a world without music and books. I like to laugh and enjoy really great conversations. I'm looking for someone with a good moral center, who knows who they are and can make me laugh and also make me think. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spot Coffee, Zilly Cakes, Pearl Street Bar and Grill, Fat Bob's. I also like going to the Japanese Garden in Delaware Park and ice skating.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I don't really have 1 favorite movie- I have several including Star Wars, Stranger than Fiction, My Man Godfrey, to name a few. My favorite t.v. shows are Dr. Who and Big Bang Theory. I love music, all kinds and genres. I also sing.

For fun

I enjoy going for walks, reading, listening to music. I like concerts and spending time with my friends. I am a people watcher.

Last read

I'm currently reading A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens. The book I read before that was Buffalo's Pan- American Exposition.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
I am a Special Education teacher in a school for children with special needs.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Welsh, Polish, English and Italian. Like most WNY-ers, I am a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a cradle Episcopalian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I attended and graduated from Buffalo State College for Bachelor's degree and my Master's degree.