Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Seeking a friend for the end of the world.

In her own words

I'm an energetic, fun-loving, good-natured person who loves to have a good time whether it's dancing the night away or doing something more low key. I am also ambitious, driven, and hard-working and aspire to use these skills to help others. I like to stay active and enjoy running, climbing, and yoga. I also enjoy going to see a good movie and hanging out with friends and family. I'm looking for good people with open minds to be friends with and then maybe something more. I am currently in law school going into my last year (hooray!). Right now, I'm interning in legal services, working mostly with people from the LGBTQ Community on LGBTQ legal issues. Ultimately, I hope to continue to work with/for this population in the legal context whether through policy or direct services. When I'm not working and/or studying, I really enjoy sports (especially rugby), singing in the shower, being a good friend, helping people, writing epics, fighting terrorists, teaching kindergarteners calculus, painting self-portraits, composing sonatas, and breakdancing. In terms of books, movies, shows, music and food, I'm all about... - Harry Potter, Unquiet Mind, Bossy Pants, Dragon Tattoo series -- Funny Face, Bridesmaids, La Meglio Gioventu -- Revenge, Homeland, Newsroom, Shameless, House of Cards, the L Word (duh) -- GAGA, Robyn, Swedish House Mafia, Girl Talk, Goldfrapp, Coldplay -- PASTA and, cheese!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gayborhood, Fairmount Park, PMA, Rittenhouse Square, Old City, Baltimore Ave, South Philly, LBI.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Randomness, getting lost, going crazy, laughing like crazy, running in the rain, rainbows, Lady Gaga, meeting new people, learning new things, chips and salsa, cheese, beer, coffee...these area a few of my favorite things.

For fun

Running, dancing, hanging out, going to the movies, traveling/being a vagabond/getting lost, snuggling.

Last read

Bossy Pants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently in law school, with 2 years down and 1 year left to go.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral