Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Painesville, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles of Mentor, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for long term companionship. I don't want just anyone, I want THE one for me and who I will be THE one for them.

In her own words

I am looking for someone that brings out the best in me, while bringing out the best in them. A healthy relationship. I would like to have a partner to travel with and will put family first (family being both biological and extended). Someone that acts with integrity and does not view the world as a glass half empty. A person that knows only to make suggestions and present promises that will be delivered. I want that person that is open to communicating effectively without being rigid in their own ways. Life is about compromises and challenges, we have to be flexible to change. Obviously, what we thought we liked and wanted wasn't working or we wouldn't be here, right? My subscription has ended - sorry So if your true friends and family would classify you as a gentleman then lets chat. subscription has ended- unable to get my emails. My favorite life phrases to live by: "Laugh when you can, apologize when you should, and let go of what you can't change. Kiss slowly, forgive quickly, take chances, give everything and have no regrets. Life is too short to be anything but happy." Author Unknown "That what you ignore...becomes more, that which you tolerate...takes over and that what you challenge...changes" To all those hopeless romantics, you may consider this poem when you meet that special someone: "Listen to her secrets. Take her out to dinner. Call her first. Label her as yours. Understand her feelings. Tell her she's gorgeous. Ask her to dance with you. Never imagine life without her. Kiss her in the rain. Hold her hand anytime. Write her love letters. Never forget her birthday. Tell her she's always right. Be her escape. Remember her favorite color. Give her hugs and kisses. Show her off to your friends. Treat her like a star. Dream about her. Say she has the key to your heart. Have a song that reminds you of her. When she is upset hold her tight. Play with her hair. Bring her flowers just because. Let her fall asleep in your arms. Give her piggy back rides. Look into her eyes and smile. Kiss her on the forehead. And when you fall in love with her...Tell her. " Author Unknown

Her interests


Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have a list of places I would like to travel


Lakeland Community College, Kirtland, OH

Favorite things

A great experience was Putt-in-Bay doing Jet Skis, parasailing and Kayaking. I would like to find more of those go with the flow, fun, tranquility adventures. I would also like to try, at least once, 4wheeling, snorkeling, zip line...and many more

For fun

Cookouts with the family , movies, cornhole. I want some adventure in my life.

Last read

I have been reading a lot lately, which is not generally like me but have found it to be very enlightening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Claims Compliance Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
spiritual but not designated to a particular religion
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished my AA now on with a BA in Organizational Leadership