Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)

In her own words

I am fun and very outgoing; anything but boring. I love to sing and play the guitar. Actually, I love anything artistic or crafty. I am constantly making things from stuff that I find at thrift stores or even on the side of the road (I don't dig in the trash though). I think they call it upcycling. It's my goal to one day have my own store. I haven't lived in Ohio for very long but I have made a few great friends. Most of my time is occupied by my job(s) so I don't really know how else to meet new people. I own a home in Medina with my 10 yr. old son. It's just a starter home and I would like to sell in the next 2-3 years and find something bigger. I would love an old farmhouse that I could renovate and have chickens running around the yard and a clawfoot tub. My career right now is a kitchen and bath designer. I started doing that last year right before I graduated. Also, last fall I started teaching art classes to elementary students after school a few days a week. I love doing both. I really did not want to try a dating site, but I figure it's worth a shot. I'll usually try anything once, so I'm hoping to find someone fun to hang out with that has similar interests. Since I haven't lived here very long, I'm sure there are a lot of places that I don't even know about. Even though I love to get dressed up and go out, I also love staying home. Hopefully I will find someone to spend time with that will bring out the best in myself. If someone is good to me, I will treat them like a king. I love to cook and even though I'm a vegetarian, I will cook a big, juicy steak for my guy. If you think we have something in common and would have a good time, send me a message. And please do not bother contacting me if you lied in your profile at all, have a fake picture or no picture. I would like to meet a real person. Also, I don't get the guys that have pictures taken with hot girls that obviously aren't their girlfriend(s). And I most likely will not have anything in common with someone who wears Ed Hardy or Affliction, so just keep lookin for your Snooki.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a pug named Gypsy, a himalayan cat named Cosmo, and a Russian tortoise named Shelly. I also use to have a skunk named Lola.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Tremont and Conventry. I also love going to Pennsylvania and West Virginia to go camping and white water rafting. Chicago is one of my favorite cities. I almost moved there for college after high school. I want to travel more.


Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love anything artistic. Music is my favorite thing in life. I play the guitar and sing. My favorite music is classic rock and the blues. I do like a few new bands too. Mostly the Black Keys. My other favorite thing is upcycling furniture.

For fun

I love museums, concerts, karaoke, and things like that. In the summer I love camping and finding new spots to go white water rafting.

Last read

I like reading classic novels. The last book I finished was "Catcher in the Rye" (2nd time reading it). I am currently reading "The Bell Jar" by Sylvia Plath and also "Moby Dick" with my son.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am interior designer and also teach art class a few days a week to elementary students. I absolutely love doing both.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a total mutt. My mom's mom is Czech and her dad was part Native American. My dad's dad was English and his mom was Polish. Quite a combo.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe more in science than I do religion. I don't mind what someone else believes in, I just don't want them to push it on me. I can make up my own mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I started school right out of high school for photography. But since it started going digital and I'm kinda old school, I lost interest. I finally went back a few years ago for interior design. I have to say I miss it and think I might go back.