Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cheraw, SC, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for my next great adventure...

In her own words

All about me....well, I'm 36, divorced, with no kids of my own, though I have 24 at school. I love my students, and have been accused of spoiling them rotten. I love music, and will sing in the car, but not the shower. I recently obtained my Master's in Education, and moved back to this area to be closer to my family. I am an only child, and slightly spoiled. ;-) However, I'm a hard worker, and have always believed in paying the bills first, then shopping, lol. When I'm not grading papers, I like to travel, work out, go hiking, and swimming. For indoor pursuits, I love to read, or curl up with a good movie. I like pretty much everything but horror films - I have too big of an imagination for that. I'm looking for someone who likes to joke and laugh, as I am rarely serious myself. I think I have a good sense of humor, and I love to hang out with friends and family. I am also very laid back, and have never been the jealous type. I encourage my guy to hang out with his friends, just like I need girl time. I lived in Greenville for 14 years, and just recently moved back, so I'm always looking for new friends in the area. I loves dogs, and have a big goofy golden retriever mix named Chewbaca. I collect comic books, and would rather see a Car Show any day over antiques. Typical Southern girl, more tomboy than anything else. If you wanna know more, just email me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Huge red-haired mutt, goes by the name of Chewbaca

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gatlinburg, Asheville, New Orleans, Greenville, Myrtle Beach, Ocean Isle


Anderson University, Anderson, SC

Favorite things

I love wine, though only occasionally. I watch everything from the Vampire Diaries to Big Bang theory to Firefly. As for music, I like it all, though I prefer oldies, beach, and Motown.

For fun

I love the mountains, or weekend visits to friends in Greenville, SC. Also, I love football and hockey - I'm a Clemson girl!

Last read

I love to read - anything I can get my hands on. Currently it's Alice in Wonderland, Death Comes to Pemberly, and the new edition of Entertainment Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
3rd Grade Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Scottish ancestry, with a bit of Irish and German thrown into the mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I like non-denominational churches, or new Baptist churches with more upbeat Christian music, though I was raised United Methodist, and then Pentecostal Holiness.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Business Mgmt, a second BS in Elementary Education, and a Master's in Elementary Education.