Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Ojai, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Kind-hearted gentleman seeks Asian or Caucasian woman to share a beautiful life of laughter, love and fun. Sound good?

In his own words

I believe in living every moment to the fullest and treating everyone as if it were your last time seeing them; with humor, kindness, respect and love. I believe everything and everyone comes into and out-of our life for a reason, that there is a reason for everything. I am a spiritual person who dabbles in organized religion, yet shuns superstition and brainwashing. I go to church services each week simply because it makes me happy to do so. There I find a positive energy and feel the presence of God. I meditate and pray for the same reason. I am not necessarily looking to date a religious person, but someone soulful, connected with their higher power (a power higher than their own ego). I still believe in love. In fact, I love many things. I love to travel. I have traveled extensively through the world and I will never stop adventuring. I love to learn new recipes and cook. I host dinner parties for family and friends once or twice a week. I cook healthful organic meals without the use of gluten or sugar and generally keep these things out of my diet. Last weekend for example, in order to relax, I prepared an extraordinary four course dinner menu using only a blender and a toaster. I have an offbeat sense of humor. I often make inappropriate jokes at the worst times. There is no safe way to take me out in public. Beware, if you are easily offended, or possess poor humor, as a joke can be a very serious thing. I can pretend to be serious for only short periods and then I must get away to say or do something crazy. Everything usually works out fine, because in my life, just like in Three’s Company - most people never quite catch-on to the jokes. The fact is - I like to have fun. I believe that life should be fun; that it should not be taken too seriously. A good sense of humor and an open mind are mandatory around me. A sense of humor is needed armor. Joy in one's heart and some laughter on one's lips is a sign that the person down deep has a pretty good grasp of life.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

My fish are rescued feeders, named sushi, tofu, survivor #1 and survivor #2.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite ethnic foods are sushi, Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, Chinese and Indian. Pho soup, sushi and chicken curry masala have an especially short life around me.

For fun

I enjoy outdoor sports, fitness, nutrition and yoga. I enjoy hiking, shooting, skiing, golfing, horseback riding, camping, gardening, live music, theater, billiards, comedy and dance clubs, movies, and and museums. I love animals and all types of art

Last read

Hemingway is my favorite author, but I also enjoy Salinger, Dickens, Poe, Shakespeare, Faulkner, Kafka, Stein, Nabokov, Dante, Woolf, Dickens, Homer, Yeats and Oscar Wilde. I also read books on philosophy, theology and spirituality and psi-fi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I appreciate all different types of people and I believe everyone is beautiful, however I am only interested in meeting Asian or Caucasian women
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference